Chapter 3

Previously…Pop had a birthday.  Blackberry is trying to prove that he does not want to be Master of the Arts, but instead Surrounded by a GAGILLION kids and that’s about it.

Absolutely nothing happens for several days, which is good.  Screenshot-201

She had a green slime moment outside because the toilet was disgusting.  That was about it besides more skill stuff and baby crying…a lot.

Screenshot-203

Time for Fudge’s birthday.  Yep, I literally meant nothing of interest happened for the past couple of days except more random tree harvesting around the world.

Screenshot-205

Her pocket won’t stop ringing, but we need to do a makeover real quick anyway.Screenshot-206

What a doll!

Screenshot-209

*shudder*  That thing is never very far away.  I guess it’s okay that it didn’t disappear like Pop’s.

Screenshot-210

Guess who finally went back to work!  *happy dance*   Hopefully he remembers where he lives.Screenshot-213

It’s getting pretty late there, Bberry.  Isn’t there somewhere you need to be?

Screenshot-214

Bberry:  Oh yeah.  Fingers were starting to hurt anyway.

Screenshot-215

Checks on the boys first thing when he gets home.

Screenshot-216

Plum:  Starving….cook faster.  Ugh!   Dying……fade to black…..

J: Don’t tell me I need to build a movie studio..total academy award winning material right there.

Screenshot-218

Teaching Fudgy his skills.  He’s so cute.

Screenshot-222

The start of a trend.  Fudgy never plays with his IF anywhere but in front of the potty.  I had to put a second one out.

Screenshot-223

Guess what time it is!   Birthday time.  It will be nice to be back down to one baby.  The older lady passes on really soon (not during the party) and leaves us 10k.   Sad, but thanks lady whom I forgot your name.    Everyone else just stood around booing.

Screenshot-227

Plum:  Yikes…Makeover STAT, Jenn!

J:  No kidding…looks like you mated Kojak.  I hope I’m not showing my age when I say Telly Savalas was my hero when I was a kid.  Totally jealous of all his lollipops.

Screenshot-228

Much better.  Welcome to childhood, Pop.  *snaps fingers*   Hello…is anyone home??

Screenshot-229

Some girl agrees that Merlot is drool worthy, while Merlot stares at the zombie with cake.

Screenshot-231

Just because this amused me.  Gotta love someone who can love a party while eating cake on a toilet.  I have done some weird things in life….this is not one of them.

Screenshot-3Screenshot-2

Really?  Just really?   You couldn’t let the kid sleep?  Merlot waking up Fudgy so he could claw him to death.

Screenshot-4

You didn’t!   Seriously??  Urgh…*another note to self*  Add scorecard at end of post.

Screenshot-5

Awww…I didn’t mean to upset you.  I’m sorry we all can have accidents.  I will get Plum to clean it up..go take a shower or something.

Screenshot-6

Okay..you either run….run now or be prepared for more yelling.   Screenshot-7

*sigh*   I guess you can’t really yell when they are dead to the world.  He got to the top of the ladder..the zzzZZZzz’s appeared, he climbed down the ladder and passed out.

Laughs at Bberry taking the bottom bunk.  Him and Plum don’t even speak when she’s pregnant.  I think they love each other only when the actualy baby is in the making *wink wink*

Screenshot-8

Plum: “He’s gotta potty..instead of screaming at him…let him out.”

Screenshot-9

Plum: “Nevermind, I’ll do it.  You better run or Jenn will scream at you.”

Screenshot-10

At least they all got done.

Screenshot-252

Yay, Merlot!    Afterthought:  Blueberry was invited to the birthday but he was a no show…as a criminal I believe they work nights. Sad smile

Screenshot-11

J: Didn’t you put that on after your shower last night?

P: Yeah, so?

J: Just asking.   Have a great first day of school!

Screenshot-14

Some paparazzi that Plum hasn’t chased off yet.

Screenshot-15

Oops…I see why now….good luck!   Bring us a girl!

Screenshot-16
Everyone showing their support and encouragement.  Don’t mind her, Bberry..get to work..carpool is honking.   Paternity leave is OFF!!

Screenshot-17

We got sparkles!

And that’s about it for this installment.

Okay..just kidding!

Screenshot-18

Can’t believe those were locked in at birth.  I never get the good ones when they’re locked.   Will have to add the Insane in a couple of Sim years.

Okay, now that’s the end.  Here is some random Fudgy goodness.

Screenshot-12

Everyone loves Fudgy.  He is held more and claw attacked more than any kid ever.

Screenshot-13

Love daddy!

Torch Holders: 1
Sim Failing School: 0
Visit from Service Sim: 0
Passing Out: 1
Self-Urination: 1
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 3
Twin Births:
Triplet Births: 0
Fulfilling LTW: 0
Achieving Honor Roll:
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 0
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars: 0
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 0

3 thoughts on “Chapter 3

  1. I love these kids. Not just genetically, but the personalities are off the wall. I am trying to catch up to my own in game time, but I don’t want to drown the blog or. so hard when you want everyone to see how “your” kids turns out.

    I have to say, I finally got caught up current with yours. I have loved it from the beginning, Still a bit iffy on Taffy, but Star…I love her! Absolutely beautiful. Whether or not she’s the next TH, I can’t wait to see her grow up. Plum saw the puppies and wants pets now. Not sure if I can handle the added responsibility yet.

Leave a Reply

