Chapter 4.2

I am really loving these moments that I capture a whole series on.  Some are decidedly better than others, but I love any that have the kids, since they are growing up and will be gone soon.

Screenshot-164

“Wench, bring me my mutton!”

Screenshot-165

“Listen as your Prince speaks to you, I say!”

Screenshot-166

I am the Good Prince Lancelot

Screenshot-167

I love to sing and dance a lot

Screenshot-168

I have an eye, for a pretty face

Screenshot-169

I love the girls, but it’s no disgrace.

Screenshot-170

“I would sing the rest, but I’m too young to know that many girls.”

“Plus, I’m starving………feeeeed meeee!”   *cough…choke…splutter* “‘Tis the end of Lancelot, no more shall I dance or sing a lot!”

J: Yet another award winning performance.

3 thoughts on “Chapter 4.2

  1. Oh I know. Endlessly entertaining. If Pop was not on the chess chair, then Fudge was. At least Pop managed to do his homework first. Fudge never did his.

    My little tribute to I Love Lucy.

Leave a Reply

