Chapter 5

So, as to not talk about the ending of the last chapter.  We will ignore most of it except…did you happen to notice the cake on the table in the last pic?

Well, let’s find out what’s going on now.

Screenshot-109

Yep, it’s time for Super Supreme Extraordinary Fudginess.  I’m not biased you know…I adore them all.  I do not have a favorite for the next torchholder….yet.

Screenshot-110

I luvs the sparkly’s.

Screenshot-111

Eeep…STAT makeover time, blue undies were so last season.   Why do they always come out cross-eyed?

Screenshot-112

J: Sorry, Prince Fudge informed me that one more pic of him pre-makeover was in order.

Screenshot-113

Yes, even while in the doghouse, you’re adorable.

Screenshot-114

o.O   It’s Blackberry’s clone!  Well, if you ignore Plum’s pink eyebrows that is.  I luvs Fudgy Smile

Screenshot-115

OP!  The stink cloud has got to go!  P-apple playing in the potty room…I don’t think he ever leaves there.

Screenshot-116

What a good boy!  Thank you.

Screenshot-117

Plum:  “P-apple, you gotta move for mommy…the stench is driving my mood down.”Screenshot-118

“NOW!”

Screenshot-119

I guess bribing him with the rare treat of food worked for you.

Plum: “Shut Up.”   “Go harass the boys.”

Screenshot-120

Ick…you might want to sue the surgeon for malpractice.

Plum:  “Fine…you’ll be hearing from my lawyers shortly.”

Screenshot-121

Did some hair and clothing changes to PF (Prince Fudge).    ALL HAIL THE MIGHTY CHOCOBO!   Luvs Chocobos and anything Final Fantasy.

PF:  “Oh please, wench.  X and X-2 should be wiped from the face of the earth.”

J:  “Yeah, totally agree with ya kid.”

Screenshot-122

OP: “Oops.”

J:  “That’s what mom’s are for.”

Plumbing repair #2.

Screenshot-123

“Time to learn skillz, eh P-Apple”

Screenshot-126

I b a smooov crimnal.

Screenshot-127

Feeeeed meeeeee.  No more skillz….dying….ugh!

Screenshot-128

So happy, even when starving.  I ❤ P-apple!

Just wait until you earn the family stripes, kid.  You’ll be miserable like all the rest then. (I totally dread giving this adorable guy the insane trait).

Screenshot-129

PF: “Please, dad…you smell horrible.  Please, go shower!”

Screenshot-130

“Oh just great.  The idiot paparazzi guy is gonna die from your stench and we’ll never get rid of him.  MOM!”

Screenshot-131

Oh whoops…someone forgot to tell Plum to fix the shower.  My bad!

Screenshot-132

Handiness level up should be soon, the way these guy have been treating the plumbing.

Screenshot-133

“Well, I had to ask for a story didn’t I.  Too bad my eyes and ears melted off.”

Screenshot-134

Ah shit. RUN OP!

Screenshot-135

I’m taking the points.  I didn’t see if this was his doing or left over from the shower.  The thought bubbles lead me to believe that he is responsible.

Screenshot-136

I have absolutely no clue what’s going on here or what happened to cause it, but her face breaks my heart…and she’s only pixels :/

Screenshot-137

Very proud of himself about something.

Screenshot-138

Sometimes, whether they are pixels or flesh and blood..men will drive you mad with the need to cause bodily harm.  I want to smack him…hard!

Screenshot-139

Yay for chess playing.

Screenshot-140

NO!  DON’T EVEN THINK OF DOING IT!

Screenshot-141

*note to self*  change bathing suits…looks like she’s got a package in her bikini.

I can’t believe you did it!

Screenshot-142

*sob*   Can you two be done now…please?

Screenshot-149

A random daddy/p-apple moment.

Screenshot-150

Awwww!

Screenshot-157

A rare moment where they are in the same place at the same time.

Screenshot-158

I don’t….

Screenshot-159

…wanna go….

Screenshot-160

…to school.

Screenshot-161

“But since I have to, I prefer not to stink.”

Screenshot-163A A random look outside.  Wish someone would actually use the easel so I can have them paint this.   No one ever does anything.  I’m kissing the LTW’s for these two away.

Screenshot-173

PF:  “So, are there like any hot chicks at school.”

OP”  “Nah..the hot ones are in high school already.”

Screenshot-174

PF:  “That really sucks.”

OP: “For you maybe, it’s my birthday tomorrow.”

PF: “Jerk.”

Screenshot-175

They brought home a new friend, a little boy named Stinky Nut.  (Plum is enemies with the parents, it was only fitting that when naming newborns, I made sure they new it.)

MAKEOVER STAT

Screenshot-177

Holy F*cking He**.  I had no clue it was a girl.  o.O  I sat there for 5 minutes in CAS trying to figure out why all the hair was for girls.  Double o.O   I aged her to see her over the next couple of years.  I’m keeping her.  Total complete awesomeness!!!   She rules!

I can’t remember for sure her traits.  I think one is athletic.  The others would prove her to fit right in with these insane dorks.

Screenshot-176

PF:  OMG!  You’re a girl?”

Brazil Nut (you didn’t actually think my future DIL would remain Stinky did you?): “Deal with it or I’ll kick your scrawny pink ass!”

J:  I ❤ Brazil.    Guess who gets her if I have any say over it?

I think we will end on this note.  I’m trying to catch up to where I am in game, so these are pretty long.  I’m hoping they shorten up a bit in the future.

Torch Holders: 1
Sim Failing School: 0
Visit from Service Sim: 0
Passing Out: 1
Self-Urination: 2 -debatable, but going by his track record anyway.

Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 3
Twin Births:
Triplet Births: 0
Fulfilling LTW: 0
Achieving Honor Roll:
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 0
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars: 0
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 0

2 thoughts on “Chapter 5

  1. It really was a toss up. In the game before it died, Pop was a teen, Fudge and Pineapple were almost teens and we won’t mention anything else just in case I do get the game fixed somehow.

Leave a Reply

