Chapter 10

 

Either I’m way behind in updating or I’m way ahead in game play.  I will try and get us caught up and not make them super long.  We shall see how it goes.

Author’s Note:  We left off with a new town and a new house.  A very boring one since I ran out of money and (for my facebook non-playing friends) the menu to recolor the rooms CAS ( for a new wardrobe – Create a Sim.  For house decorating – Create a Style) …either way they crash.   I have been working on this and I finally found a program that told me what was causing it.  I have now programmed the Sims to use more than 2gb of memory.  I can actually leave my game open for 12 hours playing or paused and never crash once.  Yay!   Anyway, my house is horrible.  Please ignore all imperfections.  I will hopefully get it all changed over when Fudge and Cherry take over.

1
Glad to see that you listened to Mom and came in here to do homework with Pop.

2
Fudge:  Yay, I have to write a story about Grimmy and the families travels through the underworld.

3
Pop:  I’m liking the new house.
Fudge: No comment.

45
Synchronized homework doing.

Pop:  Will you stop copying me!  It’s annoying!

6
Fudge:  Whatha gonna do?  Call the cops?   Loser!

7
Pop:  I have plans to move to the other side of the globe.  Far away from you box of nuts.

8
Fudge:  It would be even better if you picked a new galaxy.

9
Pop:  Hmm.  That might make a great song.

13
Fudge:  Look at daddy!
Pop:  What the hell is he doing?

14
What seems to be the problem, Bberry?

15
Blackberry:  The arch was calling me bad names Sad smile.

*snicker*  (From the kitchen)

16
I could have sworn I gave you a fairly decent workout outfit.
Plum:  I’m sure you did, but I am not wearing it.
I foresee bad things to come. I really can’t advocate heels and running.  Don’t come crying to me when it happens.

18
*flop* Dammit!   Owww!
Told ya so.
Plum:  Shut up.

20
I’m so glad I invested in these.    You do realize that you’re blocking the front door right?

Blackberry: zzzzZZZzzzz.

21
What’s going on, Fudgy?
Fudge:  Did you hear that?
Hear what?

22
Fudge:  The arch.  It called me a sissy.
You do realize that arches can’t talk right?
Fudge:  This one can!

23
Successful mission at the gym?
Plum:  Nope, I’m glitched.  My skill bar didn’t move even though I got fatigued.
That sucks.

27
I see Blueberry found a nice way to pass the time.

26
Is that appropriate attire to wear to you first day of work?
Plum:  Who cares.  I need a promotion.

28
Bberry:  They won’t stop crying.  Then the arch called us all crybabies.  Where’s Plum?  Only she can stop these things from screaming!

She is at work for several more hours.  I’m sure you think of a way to get them to stop.  You might want to feed them for a start.

36
We then figure out that Pineapple is all done.  He can walk, talk and potty.  Let’s just hope he finds the pegs and xylophone so we can see if he knows them too.

32
Crap!  This is what I get for starting the Imaginary Friend section.  As soon as Fudge goes to sleep, that’s going into hiding.

38
Plum: Did you know that I have a kid named Pineapple?
Bberry: I would hope so, I helped create him!

39
Bberry:  I bet you didn’t know that Fudge is my kid!

Plum:  I did get that memo!

40
I guess after realizing that they have five kids together, that they must know who the other is.

41
Please, please don’t burn down the house Pop.

42
Yay for Blueberry!

43
Bberry:  Why did you change to this.  I was watching the Romance Channel.
Plum:  If you are going to sit around watching TV, the least you can do is learn something.

44
Woman thief!  Poor Blueberry.

47
*snigger*  What the heck happened to your clothes, Blueberry?
Blueberry:  They got lost.

Ooh, lots of cake!

49
First cake goes to Pineapple! Nice to see you dressed up for the occasion Pop.
Pop: I heard you invited some girls.

51
57 Happy birthday, Girls.   I see you found your gym clothes, Plum.  Cute.   Where is everyone anyway?

Family *shrug*

58
Hey, Miss Brazil!

54
Welcome to childhood, Pineapple!

60
This would be Lemon (note that she has the purple eyebrows).

62

66.1
And Miss Cherry  (pink eyebrows).  The only differences between the two are the eyebrow color and upper lip.

67
Brazil is magic!

69
Uncle Blueberry was on his way over, but he got distracted by something.

71
Probably by all the floaters.  Merlot is in trouble with me for stealing Blueberry’s girl.  Bald guy is Pistachio Nut.

73
I still had his hair fixed for him.

76
NAUGHTY!   -5 because someone didn’t even attempt to use a toilet.  Thank you for breaking in the new house.

81

83
What do you think you’re doing?
Pineapple:  The arch *gasp* told me *choke* to do it.

84
Still think that the bathing suit will get you a promotion, huh?
Plum:  Butt out.  It will work one day.

85
I swear if you tell me that the arch made you stand there all day to skip school and then pass out..I’ll kick you.
Pineapple:  Help me.  Frozen.  Sooo tired.  Legs hurt.
Reset Sim.  He immediately crawled into bed and died.

86
*heart melt*  Awww!

88 (2)
Cherry: Fud!

89
Blackberry:  I didn’t pee myself on purpose.  The toilet was broken.
Pineapple:  *cough* Bullshit *cough*

90
Blackberry:  It won’t stop screaming.
Pop:  Get out of the way.  I can make it stop.

92
Mrs. Red Shirt:  No!  Don’t do it! Don’t fall!
Mr. Green Shirt:  I..can’t…make…him…stop!
Pineapple:  Die. Die. Stupid dolls.
Lemon:  My toy.  Gimme toy!

93
Meanwhile, Plum is oblivious to the murder of Mr. Green Shirt, but she is getting Miss. Cherry ready to be a big girl.

96
Don’t tell me.  The arch made you do it.
Plum:  *gag*  No.  She smells.  How can someone so small and cute make such a smell?

97
Pop exercises constantly.  Pineapple seems to like school.

98
Lemon’s turn.  You’re pocket is ringing, Plum.
Plum:  I do realize this, thanks.

99
Yes, I realize someone called to say they have puppies.  No you can’t have one not matter how well you imitate it.
Plum:  I want puppy!

100

101
Lemon and Cherry:  FUUUUDDD!  EEEEAAAATTTTTT!

I swear all they want to do is eat.  All. Day. Long.

103
Lemon: *chomp*  FUD!
Cherry:  Dat no fud!
Lemon: Twy it!

104
Cherry: *crunch*  Eeeaaattt!
Lemon: Tode yew so!

105
Fudge: My hair!   Why?

I think it’s the couch.

106
Okay.  What now?

107
Fudge: The movie poster.  I think it talked too.

I wish I had something witty for this, but I haven’t seen the movie.

108
NO!  No more babies.  For years!

109
Blackberry: *gurgle* *gurgle gurgle*  Think the cake is going to fight back.  RUN.  RUN FOR YOUR LIVES!
Fudge:  *gobble gobble*  I am starving.  Let me eat first.

110
Blackberry: I warned you!
Fudge:  *gag*  OMG!  We have a bathroom for this very reason!   *dies*

111
*mumble mumble*
Plum: Yes, you can help me.  I think one of my kids let off a stink bomb in the kitchen.  Can you please send someone over to fumigate?
*mumble mumble*
Plum:  Thanks, someone will be home.

A Day in the Life of the Tart Family

112113114115
Pineapple (bottom right) is the first one to use the sleeping bag away from home.

117118119120121123

-End-

124
Fudge:  What is your problem, Mother?
Plum: *hahahaha*  The arch told me to get Pineapple good.

125
Plum:  *sneak sneak* BOOOOOOOO!

127
Pineapple:  WAHHHHHH!   Not funny, Mother!
Fudge: Hello!  Will you stop, Mother.  I am trying to finish up my birthday.

128
Blackberry:  Not really that funny, Plum.
Lemon:  No funny, mommy.

129
Fudge sleeps on the floor in the nursery.  Blackberry chooses the bathroom floor.

130
Plum works the girls to death after work.

131

132
Hark!  Do I spy real clothes…formal attire, but at least you’re covered for once!

133
*sigh*  False alarm.

135
I am not sure, so if a veteran ISBI doer can post and let me know if toddlers count?  If so, I guess -10 to Blackberry for not putting them to bed.

140
Fudge:  *snore*  Good night everyone.

 

Was this update long enough for you? It was for me too!  I am thinking of doing one more and posting it later on.  That should get us current to my game.  We shall see.

My scorecard is in a word doc, and I haven’t put word back on my computer yet.  So for now..

-5 Blackberry – Bladder issue.
-10 for the girls passing out??

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Chapter 10

  1. I do count toddler passouts if they happen. It’s sad when it does! D: Some cuuuute kids there! Plum cracks me up, walking around in her skimpy bathing suit all the time. XD

Leave a Reply

