Chapter 4

So, a lot of the last chapter went kaboom.  I have the updated scoring now from the past couple of updates.  I did count every thing in the last update including stuff that might not have happened.

Torch Holders: 2

Sim Failing School: 0
Visit from Service Sim: 0
Passing Out: 8
Self-Urination: 14
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 8
Twin Births: 1
Triplet Births: 0
Fulfilling LTW: 0
Achieving Honor Roll: 2
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 1
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars: 2
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 0

So, let’s get on to the replay portion of our update.  The last crash took us back to Fudge and Ginger fighting.  The twins have not been born yet.

Screenshot-3
I decided to at least attempt to save the marriage.  Fudge tried to calm her down but it didn’t work very well.

Screenshot-9
This thought bubble pops up mid-fight.  I was like o.O.  He’s out by the pool napping.  He is a teen friend of Razz.

Screenshot-15
I found it only fitting that Fudge go and smack him around a bit.

Screenshot-17
She finally went into labor.

Screenshot-22
She tried to use her Poor Me face again.

Screenshot-30
Ginger:  I guess I’ll be on my way now.  Nice knowing you.
Fudge:  Just go.

End of Replay Portion.  Now for the real Update.

Screenshot-32
Screenshot-34

Screenshot-35
Bberry had taken up sculpting when I wasn’t looking.

Screenshot-37
I started redecorating.  This is Plum and Bberry’s room.

Screenshot-38
This was Fudge and GInger’s room.  Now that she is gone, the Orange will disappear.

Screenshot-39
Mango and Razz both loved Red.

Screenshot-40
Overhead view.  Adults have the two rooms on the right.  Nursery and kids rooms are on the left.   The back row of rooms consist of 5 bathrooms and 2 skilling rooms.  Fudge had wished for a Butler and I made a spare room up in the right corner.   The middle is a kitchen, living room and reading area.  The bird has the run of this area too.  He will randomly be in shots because he’s sneaky that way.

Screenshot-41
Street level view of the rainbow house.  I figure insanity deserves something as whacky as them.

Screenshot-42Screenshot-44
Looking towards the horse arena and a view of the back.

Screenshot-43Screenshot-45
They got a pool this time around.   Here is the right side skill room/workout room.

Screenshot-46
Here is a close up of the kitchen area.  Just realized it looks like something out of the 70’s.  Yuck.

Screenshot-48
Everyone in town now calls this Blackberry’s Spot.

Screenshot-49
Fudge is describing how the room lacks color and that I need to get off my butt and do something about how boring it is.

Screenshot-50
I’m hoping Blackberry goes back to painting soon.  I put it in the nursery hoping that they wouldn’t be left alone and dying anymore.

Screenshot-51
I couldn’t leave little Kiwi out of the pics.

Screenshot-52
Had to get Fudge to fix everything broken.

Screenshot-53
My motive mobile was found in the family inventory hiding.  Yay.  Best news ever.

Screenshot-55
Fudge:  C’mon, dad.  Let’s go for a drive.

Screenshot-56
Bberry is tired, starving and smelly.  Not good.

Screenshot-62
They drove to the park and ran into her.  Can’t think of her name right off hand, but it’s Pop’s wife.

Screenshot-64
Bberry did find Pop, but I have no clue if they talked or not.

Screenshot-69
I had to get Fudge home to deal with 3 kids in the red.

Screenshot-70
Turned out that you couldn’t get them out of the cribs.  I had to reset all three.  Then it was scavenger hunt time to search for where they showed up at.

Screenshot-78
Fudge got some skilling done between catastrophe’s.

Screenshot-80
I was finally able to see that people tried to get the babies, but couldn’t.

Screenshot-83
You better find your bed soon, old man.

Screenshot-88
Yay!!

Screenshot-89
She wasn’t passed out when I zoomed to her.

Screenshot-90
-5 old girl.

Screenshot-91
You moron!  You’ll wake the babies!

Screenshot-95
Papaya:  These jackasses forgot my birthday!

Screenshot-98
Papaya, don’t let the excitement take a hold of you.  Calm down.  He is now a Heavy sleeping, neat genius.

Screenshot-102
I checked everyone and it just happened to be everyone’s birthday.

Screenshot-106
Screenshot-107

Screenshot-110
Mango had his birthday.

Screenshot-111
He is now an insane, over-emotional, evil snob.  I feel safe in letting you know that he will not be the heir.

Screenshot-112
Awww poor unamed Bird.  He has been around since Cherry and Lemon were kids. Sad smile

Screenshot-116
Erm.  Thanks new teen Mango.  -5 dork.

Screenshot-118
Now we just need to get the LTW done.  Stupid life saving crap.

Screenshot-119
It is now time to say goodbye to Razz.

Screenshot-124

Screenshot-125
Here is YA Razz.

Screenshot-126
Razz:  Love ya, Bro, but I’m so outta here.

Screenshot-127
Here is his new house.

Screenshot-128
Screenshot-129
Cribs are still unselectable.

Screenshot-131
o.O  Seriously?  This made me mad.  Fudge had met her and we had her in our sights for a wife.  She was pretty.  She ended up having twins with Pineapple.

Screenshot-132
Blackberry reading Papaya to sleep.  I even see Plum watching.

Screenshot-134
I had Fudge buy a new bird.

Screenshot-135

Screenshot-139
I want to say they both learned all the skills.

Screenshot-142Screenshot-146
No more cribs!  No mores starving babies!   Yay!

Screenshot-149Screenshot-150
So cute!  Orange has the best mix yet.  Grandpa and dad’s hair.  Grandma’s eyebrows and mom’s eyes for his coloring.  Kiwi looks like Fudge with red coloring.  Still adorable though.

Screenshot-151

Here is the redecorated room.  Mango is still red.  Papaya is aqua, Kiwi is white and in the middle over yonder is Orange and his sea foam.

Screenshot-152
…but that’s your room and your floor.  Your bed is right there>>>>>   -5

Screenshot-153
Plum:  You need a wife, Fudge.
Fudge:  No I don’t.
Plum:  The kids need a mom.
Fudge:  No they don’t.
Plum:  I’m having a baby.
Fudge:  No you’re not.

Screenshot-133

Screenshot-140
I was seriously hoping for a crash.  LOL  Oh well.  Here is Tangy Tart an easily impressed couch potato.  I have no clue how her pregnancy went, but I rolled at least one of the traits.

Screenshot-155
Taking a moment to say that I really enjoyed the drama free section of this update.  Ginger was a badseed.  Anyway, Fudge is going to get his hero award thingy.  There’s my elder Sinbad in black.  He is put in all my games now.  I love him.

Screenshot-157
Fudge:  Thanks for the award.  Wanna go back to my place and celebrate?  My mommy said I need a woman.
Mayor lady turned and walked away.  I guess you can’t interact with them?   That’s is Pop’s wife again next to her.

Screenshot-160
Enemy moodlet!  Panned around and saw Ginger.  Then I was like, who be that next to her?

Screenshot-161
Well?  Don’t just stand there, say something.
Fudge:  Something.
Dork.  That wasn’t funny.

Screenshot-162
Compatible signs.  Check.

Screenshot-163
Single?  Check.

Screenshot-164
Inappropriate kiss accept?? Check.

She is a keeper..or so she’d have us believe.  I’m keeping an eye on you, chickie.

Screenshot-165
Screenshot-166

Screenshot-169
Told you the room would get redecorated.  Her favorite color is turquoise.  She is level 8 in the music career.

Screenshot-170
Her work outfit totally hid this from me.  She is cute!  I gave her a new hairdo and clothes.
I think this is the prettiest Townie I’ve had in a game.

Screenshot-171
We can assume that by the way they look, it was a pleasant first woohoo.

Not happy with her traits:  Virtuoso, good, excitable, Hopeless Romantic, Family- oriented.

Next time, Tangy has a birthday, Charlie will be seen around the house.  Oh yeah, her name is Charlene.  That is my mother’s name.  I hate my mother, therefore I changed  her name to Charlie.  I want a kitty.  I might make them have one, it will NOT be an ISBI kitty.  I will be controlling it.

I also had a weird glitch during a fire.  Fudge put out the fire, but he had to save the 2 people in the house.  There was only one entrance and he only had the option to visit the household.  He could not break down the door.  I had to make him leave and go home.  He lost work experience because of it.  I was not happy.

Added Cherry, Lemon and Razz to the download page.

Torch Holders: 2
Sim Failing School: 0
Visit from Service Sim: 0
Passing Out: 10
Self-Urination: 15
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 10
Twin Births: 2

Triplet Births: 0
Fulfilling LTW: 0
Achieving Honor Roll: 3
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 1
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars: 2
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 0

4 thoughts on “Chapter 4

    • Lmao! P-apple is literally the slut of Twinbrook. I can’t believe his wife just ignores it. Let me check the family tree real quick. I don’t think I’ve added the twins in yet and I believe him and Brazil are now expecting. He has four kids with three mothers. I really want to say that Brazil is pregnant with a Tart baby, but I can’t for the life of me remember which boy did the deed.

      Ginger was horrible the whole time in the house. I don’t think I have played since Charlie came to the house, I sure would like a drama free generation…just once. I am really worried that Charlie is going to want kids.

      I just played 2 days of Jade’s genes, I’m so not in the mood for more babies.

  1. Charlie is really cute, and nicely coloured. Maybe she can get some of the pink/purple out of these Tart genes. Orange and Kiwi have helped with the red, but I’d love some brown skinned kids with purple hair, or something. Even though I know you don’t want too many more babies. Half the fun of berry sims is to play with their genetics!

    I also love the kids room; those colours work well together.

    • There is one thing that has not changed the past few years, I hate building and I hate decorating even worse. I cringe when I look at these older updates. I sucked so hard.

      The coloring has fluctuated a lot, but even the current generation still has the purple, but it is a different shade from Blackberry.

Leave a Reply

