Chapter 7

The Guest List:

Cherry

Cherry

Cream Cheese

Cream Cheese

Tangy

Tangy

Habanero

Habanero

Jello

Jello

Kiwi

Kiwi

Charlie

Charlie, mother of the bride.

Lemon

Lemon

Mango

Mango

Orange

Orange

Papaya

Papaya

Peppermint

Peppermint

Pineapple

P-Apple

Pumpkin

Pumpkin.   Behind Pumpkin is Fudge, father of the bride.

Sunny Dee

Sunny Dee, Mother of the Groom.  Also drank most of the time.  Probably because she is surrounded by idiots..LOL

Ashe

Ashe Amour, Father of the groom.  The only proof I have that he showed up.  He took off to play chess in the park and eat horrifying quality hot dogs.  D:

Sunny Dee and Ashe cameos brought to you by TUF.

Screenshot-8

The party starts off with having the Emperor of Evil take his nieces photo.

Screenshot-9

Everyone then chose to eat before the ceremony.  This should cut down on the amount of whining.  I just hope they all pee first too.

Screenshot-13

Peach:  They are starting to boo us.  Are you ready?
Orange:  Hold that thought kids.

Screenshot-15Screenshot-17

Orange thought a wedding was the perfect place to turn elder.

Screenshot-18

Amethyst Rose:  Sorry, the wedding is delayed because some guy just turned crusty.

Screenshot-24

Peach:  Now that we are ready, where the hell is everyone?
Umber:  If they don’t show up soon, we’ll start without them.  This is our day, I don’t care if anyone else is here to see it.

Screenshot-25

Peach:  Let’s do this.  I’m 20 years past ready.

Screenshot-28Screenshot-29Screenshot-31Screenshot-33Screenshot-34

I present you with Peach and Umber Tart.  They are both sporting brand new My Love moodlets.  This makes me happy.

Screenshot-35

Peppermint:  Booo!  You wore athletic gear to a wedding.  Boo!  You suck!
Apple Blossom:  Booo Aunt Kiwi!  Boo for wearing that stupid costume!

Screenshot-36

Cotton Candy:  Finally the six of us are legitimate now!

Screenshot-37

Maggie:  *sob*  The ceremony was *sob* so beautiful *sob*.

Screenshot-38

Jazz: I wish I was able to get inside to watch D:  It was a wonderful moment anyway.

Screenshot-39

Tyrian:  Move it you crusty bastards!  I can’t see my parents exchange rings.

Screenshot-40

Sunny Dee, Pumpkin and Mango are just watching the ceremony quietly.   Peppermint continues to boo everyone.

Screenshot-41

Everyone else is bottlenecked at the door.

Screenshot-46

Pumpkin and Sunny Dee:  *sob*  What a beautiful wedding!
Peppermint:  I really enjoyed watching Mango wet himself!

Screenshot-47

Tyr:  I think I took a wrong turn somewhere.  How do I get to the chairs?

Screenshot-48

Cousin Maggie:  *SOB*  So wonderful!!  *neck breaks*

Screenshot-51

Jello:  Booooo!  Booooo!  Mango peed himself!

Everyone else:  Sob!

Screenshot-54

Peach:  I love you!  I hope my family of insane dimwits didn’t ruin the day for you!

Screenshot-55

Sunny Dee:  My baby!  My baby finally got married!

Screenshot-58

Cotton:  I can only dream to have wedding this beautiful.
Kiwi:  WAHHHH!  I want a beautiful wedding too!

Screenshot-62

Tyr:  Mommy and daddy look so happy!  What a wonderful day.

Screenshot-63

Kiwi:  I will be old and crusty soon with no love or children to hold my hand.
Apple:  My heart is bursting with happiness.

Screenshot-64

Star:  Is it over yet?  I want to leave!
Kiwi: Shhh.  I’m still pretending that it’s me up there.

Screenshot-65

Jazz:  I’m still outside.  I think they locked me out.

Screenshot-66

Amethyst:  All these crusty old people are still blocking the way!

Screenshot-67

Pumpkin:  Hahahaha!  He wore his bathing trunks to the wedding.  Must get photo!

I see that Jazz did finally make it inside.  Poor thing.   I totally forgot about that tattoo that Fudge wished for way back when he had his midlife crisis.

Screenshot-68

Tyr:  I’m so totally stoked.  I can’t believe they finally got married.

Screenshot-71

Cherry and Tangy:  Booooo!  Boooo to Star wearing her athletic gear still!

Peach dances by herself.

Screenshot-73

Pumpkin: I can’t believe I have to sit and babysit Uncle Orange.

Screenshot-78

Amethyst:  Woohooo!  Happy birthday, Daddy!  Now you’re one step closer to being crusty too!

Screenshot-82

Not even two seconds later, Peach follows suit.  Both look exactly the same, just a little bit wrinkly.

Screenshot-85

The wedding went on quite a bit longer than it should have.  Swirly was not doing very well.

Screenshot-87

Peach rushed home and got his social bar maxed.

Screenshot-89

Umber followed behind and they watched the stars together for the first time as a married couple.

Screenshot-91

Cotton:  I’m totally prepared to kick your butt, Dad.

Screenshot-92

Amethyst was swinging while Peach got rid of a painting wish.

Screenshot-93

Jazz:  Mom!  I want to paint!  Move!

Screenshot-94

Jazz:  I’m just going to sleep until you’re done mom.  I’ll just ignore the three new easels that mysteriously appeared a second ago.

Screenshot-95

Amethyst:  OMG!  I went down the slide in a dress!

Screenshot-98

Already?  That makes five birthdays and a wedding in a 24-hour period.

Screenshot-100

Peach finally got back into her singing career.  Her first order of business is a sing-o-gram to Uncle Kashmir.  He needed cheering up.  (He is married to Cherry, I believe).

Screenshot-105

Cousin Maggie:   Your house sucks, old man!  I hate visiting you!  I hate having to come see Aunt Cherry!

I sent Peach home really quickly…she lives across the street.

Screenshot-106

Peach got halfway across the street and got a pop up that Uncle Kashmir got yelled at and needed cheering up.  So, here she is to do just that.  It looks like it worked.

Screenshot-112

Mortimer Goth got a promotion at work.  Peach was sent to sing to him.

Screenshot-116

~~SPLASH!!~~

Peach:  OMG!  OMG!  Mortimer fell in the pool!  Whatever shall we do?

Apparently you ring you hands and panic then forget and wander off.

Screenshot-118

Hurry up you three.  It’s almost cake time!

Screenshot-119

Amethyst:  I want everyone to love me.  I want to be the heiress.

Screenshot-120

Tyr:  I want everyone to vote for me!  I want to be the heir!
Jazz:  You know, I’m the next heir.  You will be voted out of the house!

Screenshot-123

Tyr:  I totally have 5 votes to Jazz’s three!  I WILL be the next heir!

Screenshot-124

Fudge:  This will be the last birthday I will witness, I bet.  My age bar maxes tomorrow.

Screenshot-126

Apple:  You know, we have not got many votes.  I bet it will be one of the boys who becomes heir.
Amethyst:  That would suck!  I want to be heiress.

Screenshot-127

Peach:  Uh, yes.  I’m having a midlife crisis and want to move.  Please find me a house.

Screenshot-128

Everyone:  This house is too dark.  We want to go home!

Screenshot-132

So, Peach called the real estate lady back up and they all moved back home.

Stay tuned for the results of the heir vote.  The younger three still have 10 days to YA, so there should be one more update before the new heir takes over.  Peach will spend precious points to change her LTW, as she has already wished to quit her job…again.

5 thoughts on “Chapter 7

  1. Hayley says:

    😀 FINALLY caught up! It took days. Love love love. The wedding was funny XD I kind of feel bad for Kiwi haha.

    Can’t wait for the next post 🙂
    Also, I have a regular legacy: raisingkaneslegacy.wordpress.com
    and an ISBI if you’re interested!: sweetisbi.wordpress.com

    • Thanks for reading! Yeah, Kiwi hasn’t had a very nice life since moving out.

      I started on your ISBI yesterday, I really enjoyed the first post, I’ll be heading back over now since my insomnia has kicked in LOL.

Leave a Reply

