Chapter 3

So, we have completed year one of this blog and because of so much trouble and glitches, we are still only in Generation 4.  A lot has changed from the very first post where the walls were down and I had no clue what I was doing.  I still don’t know what I’m doing half the time, but the pictures at least have improved a bit.

Screenshot-15

After spending a few hours on the house (because I forgot it was just built and no décor), Fudge found the deep fryer…in the middle of the day.  Everyone swarmed him and tried to trample him on their way to the fryer and ice cream maker.

So starts the countdown.  How long will it take to piss me off and I delete them both?

Screenshot-16

The only one not running for the food is Davina.  To the bedroom, Girl!  Any bedroom!  I don’t care who’s bed it is either.  Pick one!

Davina:  Must…stay (yawn) awake and get ice cream!

Screenshot-17

Davina:  Wait.  Did I want ice cream or fried fish?  I will just stand here until I decide.

Screenshot-19

Mallow:  Ah, Davina.  I don’t care what anyone says.  I think you’re hot!
Davina:  I’m too tired to deal with teen hormones.  Must put all the wide awake kids to sleep.

Screenshot-20

Dammit, Mallow.  Leave her alone and let her find a bed!
Mallow:  No!  I must express my love to her until she passes out from joy.

Screenshot-21

Mallow:  Wherever you are, wherever you go, I will be there to express my undying devotion to your witchy wonderfulness!
Davina;  *yawn*

Screenshot-22

*Counts to 10*  Damn you, Mallow.  Are you happy now??

Mallow:  Gee.  Was it something I said?
Davina:  *snore*

Fail #1

Screenshot-28

Ack, Mallow has weird skin on full moon nights!  Looks metallic.

Davina:  Must have fried ice cream *yawn*
Blackberry:  Back off the ice cream girl.  It’s all for me!
Mallow:  Move!  I want ice cream!

Screenshot-23

In case you were wondering where everyone else is..well I don’t know.  I am on Davina watch.  I did find Umber working indefinitely.  I swear he gets a promotion a day and is up to a salary of $795 an hour.

Screenshot-27

She is really annoying me today.  I have half a mind to throw her out.  She has flirted with both Blackberry and Marshmallow and they both pant after her.  Tyr, on the other hand, never stays in the same room with her.

Screenshot-31

Davina;  I finally decided on fried ice cream.

*gross*

Screenshot-32

Glaze was out wandering and both Tyr and Peach fought over who got to put him to bed.  Then I clicked on something and these two reset for some reason.

Screenshot-33

Davina;  *nom nom nom*
Blackberry:  Bitch is going down!
Charlie:  Yep, just a matter of time.

Screenshot-34

Blackberry:  Told you so.
Charlie:  Quick!  Grab her ice cream!
Black Hole:  You’re blocking the way!  Move!

Fail #2

Screenshot-35

Meanwhile, I missed him getting taken, but Mallow was probed.

Mallow:  OMB!  Why me?  How do I explain this to my One True Love?

Screenshot-38

Tyr was showing off his moodlet manager, but refused to use it on Davina.

Screenshot-45

Of course the two reasons for the moodlet manager were screaming down the house.

Screenshot-46

A still awake Davina showed up.

Well, hurry up and feed her!
Davina:  No can do.  *runs off*

Screenshot-47

*cries* Good job.  I hate you.

Davina:  Whoops.

Fail #3

Screenshot-49

Tyr:  I got both kids taken care of, no thanks to you.  I suggest you pack your bags.
Davina:  *yawn*

Screenshot-51

During that time Caramel aged up all by herself.  She rolled Athletic to go with her Artistic and Virtuoso.

I do not favor her for heiress,  so she will be off to boarding school.

Screenshot-52

Tyr finally knuckled down and got Glaze talking.

Screenshot-53

Umber gets home from work to chaos.  Davina is down again.  Charlie and Fudge are flirting and Tyr is just standing there in silence.

Fail #4

Screenshot-56

Peach:  Don’t you dare pass out again!  Find a bed!  There’s like 10 of them.

Screenshot-57

Davina:  I’m so lonely.  *sobs quietly*

Can I kick her?  Please?   No one will talk to her because she stilll stinks of pee.  She hasn’t slept in almost 3 days except for the cat naps on the floor.

Screenshot-58

These two still woohoo 900 times a day. I turned of Peach’s ability to get pregnant through SP though.

Screenshot-59

Tyr and Caramel are almost best friends.  All of his wishes are for her and the cats.  LOL!

A while later my game crashed and my game opens up somewhere after Davina’s “I’m lonely” Pic and before “We are BFF’s” of Tyr and Caramel.   I had to delete 110 pics (which is roughly 40 usable) because it never happened.  Boo!   I am getting to start again.

This is what I opened my game up to…

Screenshot033

Swirly Star is about 3 days past the full life bar D:  If Davina passes out or pees herself again, she’s gone.

Torch Holders: 4
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 35
Self-Urination: 36
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 26
Twin Births: 3
Triplet Births: 2
Fulfilling LTW: 3
Achieving Honor Roll: 4
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 3
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars:
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

5 thoughts on “Chapter 3

  1. A year of Tarts! That’s exciting! I still love the Tarts. ❤

    "Dammit, Mallow. Leave her alone and let her find a bed!
    Mallow: No! I must express my love to her until she passes out from joy."
    BWAHAHA!
    Oh I was dieing when he kept stalking her. LoL

    The alien that robed Mallow watching his freakout while holding a rainbow umbrella… one of the best pics ever. LMAO

    Davina sucks.

    • OMG! I never really liked her, but pre-seasons women choices sucked ass. They were all bin immigrations. She was half SInbad Rotter and half someone else.

      I HATE Mallow now. I contemplated just killing him and Davina at one point.

      I can’t believe it’s been a year.

Leave a Reply

