Chapter 10

Last time, Fruit Parfait was cute and aged up to adorable.  Mocha tried to get the aliens to abduct his dad.  Baklava was born.  Tyr asked a genie for a large family and told Jez it was time to start on baby 4.

Screenshot

Aren’t you worried that Mocha will knock it down?
FP:  Nope.  I’ll bury him under my castle if he tries.

Screenshot-2

Baklava aged up and he’s at least cute.  He is also a pain.  In case you forgot (like I did), he is Brave and Evil.

Screenshot-5

One word, Jez.  Multiples.  Channel your thoughts.  You want twins.

Screenshot-6

Still in love after all these years.

Screenshot-7

Tyr started quickly with the potty training.

Screenshot-8

Then got the walking out of the way.

Screenshot-10

FP:  I don’t understand why Mocha stands and stares at empty prom pictures.

Bah!  I must have done something to the save.  That stinks!

Screenshot-12

Umber got invited to a costume party at Marshmallow’s house.  Since Tyr and Jez can’t stand him, it was not a family outing.

Screenshot-15

Marshmallow:  I’m going to write an expose on Tyr and his love of that fairy!  Scandalous!

Screenshot-26

Guava trick or treated the house.  I hate not being able to send the kids out.  They both have wishes for it too…I know this because once a day I check their wishes and refill them if they had done any of them.

Screenshot-32

I sent everyone on a family outing to the fall festival.

Screenshot-33

Really?  You are supposed to be having fun, not doing homework.  Wait.  You haven’t gone to school yet.  Why do you have homework?

FP:  Dunno.  Hopefully, I’m locking in heiress.

Screenshot-35

Mocha:  What is this crap?

Screenshot-36

Mocha:  Homework is for sissies.

Screenshot-39

Tyr was found at home and Jez was freezing, so I had him call everyone home.

Screenshot-42

Baklava does three things.

#1: Poop.

Screenshot-43

I knew I would find a good use for the shark suit.

Screenshot-46

Mocha:  I did not set the trap!  Jaws did!

Screenshot-48

Just keep saying Twins in your head, Jez.

Screenshot-49

#2:  Cries.

Umber:  Do you hear screaming from somewhere?
Peach:  Screaming?  Nope, I definitely do not hear the screaming from right behind me.

Screenshot-50

#3:  Passes out.

*starts making fail notes*

Screenshot-51

Umber:  What a great couple.
Peach:  Will someone please move this damn kid so I can get downstairs?

Screenshot-52

The house is  overrun by fairy pranks.

Screenshot-54

I sent Tyr to set them all off.  This one did belong to Mocha.

Screenshot-55

This one and the toilet did not go off.  I have no clue who set them and who they are for.

Screenshot-59

Jez:  Ugh!  Mommy was sleeping, you little brat!
Baklava:  *passes out*

Screenshot-63

Mocha passes out.

Screenshot-66

Tyr!  FP came home and had her homework in her hand.  Tyr immediately ran over to her and gave her a hug.

Screenshot-67

Baklava *cries*.

Screenshot-68

Baklava:  I’m poopy.  Change me!

Screenshot-69

Baklava:  I said change me, not put me to bed.  Stupids!

Screenshot-70

Baklava *poops*

Screenshot-71

I’m not sure how Umber is working indefinitely without a job, but oh well.  At least he is occupied.

Screenshot-73

Jez *sleeps*

Screenshot-74

Then wakes up to pee on the floor.

Screenshot-84

Baklava *passes out*

Screenshot-85

Jez:  Why are you so retarded??

Screenshot-87

He did something new!  Yay for catfood.

Screenshot-89

Jez:  Here, eat.  Now everyone can see that we take excellent care of you.

Yeah, right.

Screenshot-90

Baklava:  I’M TIRED!

Screenshot-91

Umber:  Will you shut up already?
Baklava:  Put me to bed!!!

Screenshot-92

Jez did it!

Screenshot-98

Fuck.  No she didn’t.

Baklava *passes out*

Screenshot-100

You do realize that you’re boring, right?
FP:  Whatever.  I’m gonna do homework.

Screenshot-101

Tyr immediately hunts her down and hugs her.  Homework not done.  I’m still unclear as to why they chose to do it in the bathroom though.

Screenshot-109

FP:  My name is Baklava.   I whine and cry until I pass out to garner attention.

Screenshot-112

FP:  That brat better quit stealing all my face time.  I will bury him in the sandbox.

Screenshot-115

Tyr:  As an heiress you will need to learn new skills.  Go and improve one of yours.

Screenshot-116

FP:  I bet a bomb would impress you.

Screenshot-117

Baklava:  See, I’m cute!

Only because you know this is the end of the update for you.

Screenshot-118

Jez:  Woohoo?

Screenshot-119

She went and made a Radical Reparum potion and gained a logic point.

Screenshot-122

Jez:  Woohoo has to wait, honey.  Hospital.  Now!

Screenshot-128

Screenshot-130

Jez:  I’m putting my game face on and preparing for war.

Tyr: Well, what a wonderful night to bring new lives into the house.

Torch Holders: 4
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 43
Self-Urination: 40
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 28
Twin Births: 3
Triplet Births: 2
Fulfilling LTW: 4
Achieving Honor Roll: 5
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 3
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars: 11
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

Screenshot-248

Stay tuned to find out why the nursery looks so different, in more ways than one.

4 thoughts on “Chapter 10

    • I’m glad someone felt sorry for him. Everyone else just wanted him dead..including me. Not his fault though. One of the adults could have saved him. Tyr can’t do much when he’s at work though.

  1. Dang, Baklava looks to be a handful. FP is still most adorable out of his children. I’ve had the toddlers eat the cat food too, but I did have 6 of them at the time and it was horrible.

    • Baklava was a mess.

      I think the cat food comes with the toddler interaction one. I think it’s hysterical. My alien legacy, I had 13 toddlers at once. I almost deleted the family.

Leave a Reply

