Chapter 3

Screenshot-2

FP snuck out to go to Drake’s house.  She only got as far ringing the doorbell before the lights called to her.

Screenshot-3

FP:  Help!  Mother’s people are taking me away!

Screenshot-4

FP:  Aliens suck!

Screenshot-7

Mocha:  I see you survived, sister.
FP:  Yes, I hope that never happens again.

Screenshot-9

Cookie was in need of some human attention.

Screenshot-13

FP:  Those aliens have planted a listening device in my head!  I just know it.

Screenshot-14

Swirly Star makes an appearance and then steals Gummi’s bed.

Screenshot-16

Gummi is now trying to sleep in the middle of the kitchen with all the ghosts making noise.

Screenshot-19

Mocha:  I have decided not to go to school today.  I am sick and tired of getting re-grounded.

Screenshot-22

Jez:  You are grounded for skipping school!
Mocha:  You have got to be kidding me!  What is your problem?

Screenshot-27

Mocha: I hate you!

Screenshot-31

Mocha then gets in his bathing suit and goes to school.

Screenshot-32

Gummi:  I haz to pee!

Screenshot-34

Gummi:  Oh, I guess not.

Screenshot-35

Gummi:  Yes, yes I am handsome guy.

Screenshot-36

Gummi:  My eyes!  What happened to my eyes?

*dies every time I see this*  I guess default eyes are not seen when looking through ghosts.

Screenshot-37

Gummi was perfectly fine, but I laughed until I cried.

Screenshot-39

FP had Hulk on her mind when she painted this.

Screenshot-41

I was so very perplexed when I heard woohoo music.

Screenshot-42

It turned out to be Sunny Dee and Ashe ❤

Screenshot-43

FP:  If she dares yell at me today, I will clobber her with my umbrella.

Screenshot-45

Jez:  When are you going to learn that no matter what choice you make, it’s the wrong one.  Grounded for going to school!

Screenshot-46

Mocha was modeling his swimwear.

Screenshot-48

Mocha:  You have got to put a stop to this!

I’m sorry, but I just have no way of stopping this.  I keep forgetting to put a scolding mod in .

Screenshot-49

It should come as no surprise that he got grounded yet again.

Screenshot-52

FP:  I have really had it with you.

Screenshot-53

FP:  Hello? Yes, I would like to order a new mother please.

Screenshot-57

Jez then went and played a fairy trick on Dragonfruit.  She had no clue he was going to react so badly.

Screenshot-58

Screenshot-59

If she isn’t careful, she will have no friendly children in the house.

Screenshot-60

Mocha actually did his homework!

Screenshot-65

Until he interrupted himself to pee on the floor.

Screenshot-66

Mocha:  Oh crap!
FP:  Gawd!  You are so disgusting!

Screenshot-67

Mocha:  Oopsie!  Jenn, look how cute I am.  Delete the picture quick!

Not even going to happen.

Screenshot-68

Rose came from thin air to mop up Mocha’s puddle.

Fp:  Hurry up, Rose.  I can’t walk through pee!  I’ll get my hem wet.

Screenshot-69

Drake came over for a visit.

Screenshot-70

They really are just too cute together.  I’m not sure how I am going to handle them.  Drake has 7 generations of graves in his inventory, plus FP has 5 generations running around the house.

If they do end up married, that house is going to be chaos.

Screenshot-78

I caught Drake doing this, but I did not notice any ill effects.

Screenshot-79

FP did not like that Drake’s attention was not on her.

Screenshot-82

Dragonfruit:  Fruity, you have got to be a bit less enthusiastic.  Play hard to get a little bit!  Geez.

Screenshot-85

FP:  How about you find a toilet, dumbass.

Screenshot-86

FP:  Nevermind.

Screenshot-88

DF:  Oopsie!
Drake:  Man, that is disgusting!

Screenshot-91

Drake spent the night.  Platonically.  No teen woohoo for these two.

Screenshot-93

Drake found the only bookcase in the house.  It is in the newly made over room that used to be the nursery.

Screenshot-95

This was unexpected and unwelcome.

Screenshot-96

Then she tried to flirt or something.  I was so happy that Drake was able to fend her off.

Screenshot-3

Then I had them move.  The lag in the other town being so big was driving me nuts.  I got the rough outline of a house down.  I haven’t done anything on the outside yet.

Screenshot-4

The inside consists of one living room and four bathrooms so far.  I haven’t even put a floor in yet and the house is already up over 100k.  This is the Chocolate and Vanilla room.

I hope to have the rest of it completed before next Monday’s update.  Wish me luck.  While FP and Mocha are still enemies with Jez, at least they are not grounded anymore.  They left all of the graves behind (I did put the save away with a Do Not Delete note) from the family graveyard.  They did bring Plum and Blackberry, Fudge and Charlie, Peach and Umber, Tyr and Swirly Star and Sunny Dee and Ashe.

Torch Holders: 5
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 45
Self-Urination: 45
Accidental Deaths: 1
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 32
Twin Births: 3
Triplet Births: 2
Quads: 1
Fulfilling LTW: 5
Achieving Honor Roll: 6
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 4
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 2
Every 100,000 dollars: 14.
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

6 thoughts on “Chapter 3

    • That version of Sunset Valley was massive and had like 50 bars in it.

      I hope it helps her too. I have not played ahead yet, so I can’t say anything for sure.

  1. I hopw this new house fixes the lag. Haha Jez is super funny she can’t decide if she wants her kids to go to school or if she dosen’t! Gummi’s eyes there O.O :’) First I was like WHAT! The I was like hahahahaha *tear* Great chapter.

Leave a Reply

