Chapter 4

Screenshot

I finally had enough of the house and world down to unpack them.  I also was having trouble uploading sims, so I regenerated a new sims 3 folder.

Jez:  *sob* She lost my hair again.
Oops.  Sorry.  At least, I got FP’s patterns back, right?

Screenshot-2

Dining Room.

Screenshot-3

Kitchen.

Screenshot-4

Finished Living Room.

Screenshot-5

Air guitar anyone?

Screenshot-7

Baklava pulled off the first prank.

Screenshot-11

FP was sent on a mission of utmost importance.

Screenshot-13

FP:  I found out that you had twins with Glitter Kiss in a different save file.  We cannot be together due to too much Desiderio blood across the Simsverse.
Drake:  You can’t mean that!  We were meant to be together.

Screenshot-14

FP:  Don’t make this harder than it needs to be.  Our love must be put aside for the greater good.
Drake:  *heart breaks*

Screenshot-15

Drake:  *sob*
FP:  *sob*

Me:  *sob*

Screenshot-16

Drake:  You have crushed my very soul.

Screenshot-17

Drake:  I will never love another.

Screenshot-18

Drake:  *sob*
FP:  *listens to manly sobs*

Screenshot-19

FP:  Well, I’m over it.  What next?

Screenshot-20

FP:  Well, hello there Mr. ?

Screenshot-22

Caramel Corn:  Corn.  Caramel Corn.  You’re really hot for a kid.
FP:  I won’t be a kid much longer.

Screenshot-23

Meanwhile, Mocha was aging up.

Screenshot-25

Mocha became another Tyr clone, but with Purple hair.

Mocha:  I feel sort of strange.

Screenshot-26

Mocha:  But I think I might like it.

Screenshot-27

Mocha:  Yep, I definitely ended up liking that.

Screenshot-28

Mocha:  Realtor person, get me the hell out of here.
You don’t want to wait for graduation?
Mocha:  NO!

Screenshot-29

FP:  My name is Mocha.  I aged up and got to leave.
Persimmon Peel Chiffon:  You are such an idiot.

Screenshot-31

FP and the Chiffon girl did not get along one bit.
Persimmon: I heard what you did to Drake.  You are a mean bitch.

Screenshot-33

FP:  You are so immature, Baklava.

Screenshot-34

Baklava:  Foiled, yet again!

Baklava’s target went pee so he was unable to scare them.

Screenshot-35

FP sends everyone off to boarding school.

Screenshot-36

I am still doing major work on the house.  There are very few rooms actually done.

Screenshot-37

Jez:  Thanks for finding my hair, but that does not let you off the hook.  I will never be happy again.

Screenshot-38

Gummi:  The target is in sight.  I repeat, the target has been acquired.
Cookie: *is oblivious*

Screenshot-39

That cat is up to no good.

Screenshot-40

Cookie:  Lalala.  Just standing here for no reason.
Gummi:  *moves in quietly*

Screenshot-41

Cookie:  Um, hi.

Screenshot-42

Gummi:  *waves*  Hi.
Cookie:  Do I look stupid to you?

Screenshot-43

Cookie:  *sigh*  I never get to have any fun.
Gummi:  *gets ready*

Screenshot-44

Gummi:  *pounces*
Cookie:  Oooof

Screenshot-46

Cookie:  You are asking for it, boy.
Gummi:  What was that?  You want more?   *pounce*

Screenshot-50

Cloudberry:  If the cats weren’t blocking the way, I’d go pee.
Baklava:  Yes, that is a conundrum.  Although, if you put your brain to good use, I’m sure one day you would figure out that you could just walk around them.

Screenshot-51

Cloudberry:  Good idea, but first I must wear my formal clothes to the bathroom.

Screenshot-52

I finally have two of the kids blueprint mode rooms finished upstairs.  They are identical for now.

Screenshot-53

FP’s favorite color is white.  When she has a significant other, his or her color will be added in place of the brown.

Screenshot-56

The upstairs has two bedrooms for the teens, two bathrooms and an unfinished Jez room.  In the open area between the rooms, I will be putting in easels.   All of the cat stuff is against the near wall.

Screenshot-57

The downstairs is getting done too.

Screenshot-61

I put a lot of stuff outside in the hopes of keeping everyone occupied.  It didn’t work.  Only Baklava tried the stuff out.

Screenshot-62

I believe the pop up said that Rose Hip found this one.  I set him free.

Screenshot-63

Why are you doing homework?

Screenshot-64

FP:  I have nothing better to do.

Screenshot-65

Jez had a button click opportunity to teach art at the school.  She got to ride the train afterwards.

Screenshot-67

Just down the street, Caramel Corn and Ran were jamming together.

Screenshot-71

Then we swing back over to find FP finally aging up.

Screenshot-76

She gained Artistic and the Magic Makeover LTW.

Will FP find love or at least a cheap replacement?  Kitties?  Babies?  Also find out what happens when the fairy houses are built.

15 thoughts on “Chapter 4

    • Tyr has the strongest genes of any sim I have ever had. He’d make the perfect, Perfect Genetics founder.

      Yeah, her and Drake were adorable. I felt so bad busting them up.

      kitties! I can’t wait for them.

    • Yes, the fairy train set is for the fairies. I don’t think anyone else can do anything but look at it.

      Thanks…I was iffy on the kitchen color. I still need to finish the rest of the house too.

  1. memi35 says:

    The cats are adorable. I can’t wait for them to have kittens.

    I love playing with cat genetics. The pets in the sims are so cute. (Not as cute as the cat laying next to me is though)

Leave a Reply

