The Tart’s are not Dead!

Sorry, guys.  I have really hit a block with the Tart’s  and poor Cola is in limbo because I can’t keep that poor bastard alive long enough to even have a kid much less get it up to full Adult.

I have been in to the Tart save and packed them up for a move to somewhere else.  I just need to get motivated and push through this generation and move on.    That coupled with starting working again and being completely busy has sapped my interest in playing.

I have about 10 families going, but none of them are posted anywhere but Sims asylum on my thread there that has recently hit 75 pages.

I have also decided to take on a Sims 2 ISBI for fun too.

So, here’s to hoping the Tart’s come back to life soon.

One thought on “The Tart’s are not Dead!

Leave a Reply

