Sage: Chapter 3

*Note* This was supposed to post on Nov. 12, but I guess if failed.  Better late than never, I guess.

Screenshot-68

Previously, Aislinn got pregnant and got married after several crashes.  We said goodbye to Cookie.  Sage got busted and then divorced after his penis fell into Jennifer Pleasant..twice.  Then he got caught ogling some weird teens butt.  Milk Dud was born.   Sage’s first girlfriend gave birth to a boy, the child of Sage’s great (great?) grandfather.

Taken from Jade’s update:  Life, Midnight Hollow, patch 1.63 and ITF happened.   Some shots are missing due to who knows what, so we missed a lot of stuff.  It’s been so long (August 31 to be exact), that I actually need to open the game to figure out who is doing what and why.

Screenshot-3

Doren thought that Susie Sackholme would make a nice match for Sage.

Sage: “I agree with her assessment.  She’s hot!”

Screenshot-9

Well, say goodbye before you pass out.

Screenshot-10

Sage: “But I want to keep her.”
Later.  Bed now.

Screenshot-12

Sage: “I really don’t want to deal with babies.”
Tough.

Screenshot-13

Guess who invited Susie to visit?

Screenshot-14

Fruit Parfait fell asleep outside of work.

Screenshot-16

Sage is not big on fixing things, but he at least does it with minimal of whining.

Screenshot-17

FP did finally come home.

Screenshot-18

Ghost lovin’.  Not sure who that is, but I think it is Peach and Umber.

Screenshot-19

FP: “Why am I standing here again?”
Well you were going to feed Milk Dud before you decided to have an argument with the standing light.

Screenshot-23

Umber: “Would you move, granddaughter.  I want to feed Dud!”
FP: “The warm tree deliberately stared at the yellow word.”
Umber: “Huh?  I’m not sure what that was, but I’m outta here.”

Screenshot-24

FP finally got out of her head and dealt with Mild Dud.

Screenshot-26

Susie moves in and gets a makeover.

Screenshot-27

Then a puke run.

Screenshot-29

Milk Dud ages up adorably.  I love his ears!

Screenshot-30

Shannon and Fudge had a boy named Lavar last chapter.  Here he is after his birthday.

Screenshot-32

Susie talked the family into a new home.  Look at FP pretending to be a good sim.

Screenshot-33

The new house.

Screenshot-35

Susie: “Whatever you have planned, babysitter, will never work!”

Screenshot-36

Babysitter: “Why, Mr. Tart!  I do believe you are flirting with me!”

Screenshot-37

Oh boy.

Screenshot-38

Susie: “You are such a good boy for not flirting with that babysitter.  Come get your prize.”

Screenshot-40

Susie makes a good mom.

Screenshot-41

FP, you better find your way home soon!

Screenshot-42

Man: “You are so boring”
FP: “I am so tired!”

Screenshot-43

FP: “No one will find me here.”  *snore*

Screenshot-45

Baby!

Screenshot-49

First fail for this update (and Susie).  -5

Screenshot-52

FP!  You slept in the bushes all night, how can you still be tired?  She then got up and went to work.

Screenshot-55

Then left work a little while later.

Screenshot-65

She apparently died of starvation.

Paparazzi: “This is totally going on the front page!”

Screenshot-70

Co-worker: “Yes, police!  I fear there is something afoot!  Send a patrol poste haste!”

Screenshot-72

For only being in the house a short while, Susie took then death very hard.

Screenshot-71

As did Sage, which I did not see coming.

Screenshot-75

Sage: “Susie.  In light of all that has transpired, I think we should make this arrangement permanent.”

Screenshot-77

Sage: “Marry me so that I have someone to care for the kids?”

Screenshot-78

Susie: “Yes, of course dear.  You are so tense though.  Let me take care of you.”

Screenshot-83

Just before the birth, the couple head off to have yet another resort wedding.

Screenshot-84

Screenshot-86

Screenshot-88

Screenshot-89

I give you the newest couple in Dragon Valley, Sage and Susie Tart.

I have never seen Sage so happy before.  That look is priceless.

Screenshot-91

I totally married the best chick in the world.

Screenshot-92

Now they play kissy face all the time.

Screenshot-93

Oops!  -5

Screenshot-94

Milk Dud was too young to be a ring bearer, but he was there providing music at the wedding.

Screenshot-95

Susie: “I am really tired, Dudsy. let’s take a nap.”

Screenshot-96

Instead, they head home just in time for her to go into labor.

Screenshot-97

Susie and Sage were not expecting two babies, but they were happy nonetheless.  Welcome to Vanilla Chip and Almond Lace.

Screenshot-98

Sage: “What am I to do with two of them!  I am not equipped to handle this!”

Screenshot-101

Milk Dud: “Bite their heads off!”

Screenshot-105

Milk Dud: “Rip them off!”

Screenshot-109

Milk Dud: “Smash them into the ground!”

Screenshot-113

Sage: “Let’s learn to potty instead, little man.”
MD: “Okay.”

Screenshot-116

Then Milk Dud had his birthday.

Screenshot-117

Followed by little sister, Almond Lace

Screenshot-118

And the nose picker, Vanilla Chip.

Screenshot-119

FP haunts for the first time.

Screenshot-120

Our founder, Plum, stopped by to see Generation 7, but got sidetracked by the rocking chair.

Screenshot-121

In the nursery, Sunny Dee watches over her great, great, great grandchildren.

Not nearly as bad as Jade’s update, but some unforeseen stuff happened.

Self-wettings: 4
Pass outs: 3

Failing school:
Fires:
Accidental Death: 1
Social Worker Visit:

Birth: 2
Twin Birth: 1
Triplet Birth:
LTW Completion:
School Honor Roll:
Every $100k: 3

9 thoughts on “Sage: Chapter 3

  1. Wee! Updates! I’m still catching up, so I don’t know all of the people – but awesome! And that Milk Dud is SO ADORABLE! I like the new babies too. Almond Lace is nice and green!

    • That was quite unexpected. I knew she was starving, but I figured she would eat at work. She died prior to when they fed her mid-shift. I was so bummed.

      The kids are too cute. I am tempted to let them have more, but I want a small generation.

  2. nirar says:

    Wow! That death was unexpected! I’ve done that before too, sent them to work hungry, now I’ll have to make sure they’re not starving though! The kids are all cute, and as usual, you have such great names for them! Milk Dud, love it. Love his ears too, but I’m partial to elf ears, lol

    • I love his ears too! I haven’t been in game since August, so I definitely need to get back in and pick an actual fave and not rely on the ears.

      I couldn’t control her. I was crossing my fingers that she would be able to “eat” at work, but she didn’t make it halfway through her shift at the diner.

Leave a Reply

