Jade: Chapter 6

After a complete reinstall, reformat, and triple reinstall, I think I can safely play again.  I must admit that this will be the last chapter for the split.  I must also admit that these pics were taken on December 3rd and never posted.  Secondly, I had the chapter written up and saved in windows live writer, but it died with the reformat.

I actually had to go back and read chapter 5 and Sage’s Chapter 6 just to remember what was going on and to remind myself of my overall decision regarding The Merge, which has been a big problem for me the past couple of months.

So, here this is and I have no freaking clue what is going on.  I just hated to end it without giving Jade an ending.

Screenshot

Obviously, Jade is skilling toddlers.

Screenshot-2

Um. Hi.

Tyr: “I’m old.”

Screenshot-3

Oh lookie!  I must have redecorated.  Ha.  I forgot.

Screenshot-5

Yeah.  No clue what I took this.  Probably for the disgusting sandwiches.

Screenshot-6

Aww.  I promise not to allow clowns at any parties you attend.  I guess.

Screenshot-7

Nasty ass food on that plate.
Jade: “Tasty!”

Screenshot-10

Who has a prom date?  *shrug*

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-13

Screenshot-14

Screenshot-15

Screenshot-16

I have to say, I have no words.  It seems that Caramel tried to chat with Taffy with no luck and then tried to make her do her homework.  It does not seem to end well.

Screenshot-17

So, I had must have had Jade go reinforce that suggestion.

Screenshot-18

Screenshot-19

Screenshot-20

On all of the kids.

Screenshot-21

More toddler skilling.

Screenshot-22

Screenshot-23

Screenshot-24

Taffeta and Jez being helpful!  What a shocker for Taffy.

Screenshot-28

Tyr being a wonderful great-grandpa.

That is the extent of my play session.  I am so sorry it was so bad, but I really saw that the whole play session was a waste of time, both for you and for me.

I see that there were no fails, but then I think this only took place over two or three days.  I did also realize that most of the random pics were for teen makeovers.  Forgot you didn’t see them last time.

Of note, I will have another update out soon.  As in, no playing anything else until it gets done!

Leave a Reply

