Tart Update

Although the Tart’s had been on and off hiatus for an unseemly amount of time, I had plans to get back to them in the coming weeks.

As noted on my main blog, earlier today my computer froze and on restart, the hard drive was toast.  I lost 35+saves, all my CC and just about everything I had been packratting for the past several years.

I have a couple of ideas on how to go forth with the Tart’s.

The poll will be up for a while since I have not even started my windows updates or driver updates, much less installed Sims 2 and 3 again.

6 thoughts on “Tart Update

  1. Oh man. I can’t vote. I don’t know! What do YOU want to do?!? I don’t want you to lose all the Tart progress, but a fresh start must sound appealing? Okay. I think I know. I voted!

  2. I’m not totally clear on all the options. I voted for “Get Sage and Jade together with their previous spouses.” But mostly I vote for recovering what you can and keeping it all in the same legacy challenge rather than starting another one. You can always start a new challenge. Finishing is the hard part. Did you have a target number of generations for the Tarts?

    • Isbi’s generally run for 10 gens, so I still have a long way to go. I have recovered more than I thought I would, so I should be good to go soon.

Leave a Reply

