Chapter 2

Last time we watched the mate hunt go on.  Both Jade and Sage found wives.  Sage found Christal Parfait and stole her from his father, making a new enemy.  Jade found and fell in love with Sapphire Lush.  Both couple had boys, Marzipan and Banana.  In other news, Albert (Jade’s AU spouse) was dating Fruit Parfait and Susie Sackholme had gotten pregnant by some guy and so Sage proposed to his baby mama, Christal.  Cola Fizz and FP moved out with a few cats.  Jez and Tyrian aged up to elder.

Screenshot

This is not what I wanted to see upon entering the game.  -5 for Jade.

Jade: “You should not have stopped me from going to bed to feed and put Marzipan to bed.”
Well, I thought you had enough life in you to stop a babyfail in the making.

Screenshot-3

Just a few hours later, Banana was ready for food.  Too bad no one cared.

Recap:  Marzipan belongs to Jade and Sapphire.  Banana belongs to Sage and Christal.

Screenshot-5

By the time Jade came in the room, it was too late to for Christal to stop.

Screenshot-8

Jade watched that bitch steal candy from her boy and it was on.  Too bad she got her ass kicked.

Screenshot-9

Jade: “Enemy!”
Christal: “Cow!”

TS3W_2014_07_04_09_09_02_900

Oh for Pete’s sake.  It’s not his fault his wife is a menace.

Screenshot-10

Jade:  “You, sir, are insane!”
Sage: “Uh.  So are you, dumbass.”

Screenshot-11

A few minutes later, Jade wanted to go to the Fall festival.  I forced her to bring everyone.

Screenshot-12

Teen: “Mr. Tart!  I love you and want to have your babies!”
Christal: “Back off my man!”
Teen: “Can I have your autograph?  I won’t mind if you put your phone number there too.”

Screenshot-13

Of course there was a hail storm as soon as they got settled.

Screenshot-15

Learning to walk at the park.

Screenshot-16

Banana also learned to talk, but Jade was too hungry to teach Marzipan.  I sent them home soon after.

Screenshot-20

Jade had tried to run Christal over with the car, but failed.  They gave each other dirty looks the whole ride home.

Screenshot-22

Banana (after makeover):  “I want fud, no potty!”

Screenshot-25

Marzipan (after his makeover) is just too cute for words.

Screenshot-27

Jez and Tyr doing what they do best, flirt.

Screenshot-31

Sage: “Say ‘crybaby’, nephew.”
Marzipan: “My cousin Banana is the biggest crybaby ever.”
Sage:  “Good boy!”

Screenshot-29

Marzipan: “Hey, big baby, your mama coming to tell you to shut up.”
Banana: “Waahhhh!”

Screenshot-34

Sage:  “Say ‘moon’.”
Marzipan: “Moon!  We block the door until the moon is high in the sky and everyone pees their pants.”
Sage: “Maybe we should move.”

Screenshot-36

Jez: “Whelp, great-grandchild, let’s put you to bed even though it is broad daylight and you are not tired.”

It is at this point that I looked at the family  tree and about died.  Albert is now engaged to Sage and Jade’s dad, Caramel.

Screenshot-37

You know, Christal, it is about time to make more babies.
Christal: “I am ignoring you.  Move along.”

Screenshot-38

At least I have one couple who jumped at the chance (and each other) to make another baby.

Screenshot-40

Christal: “But I don’t want more babies.  I can’t stand the one we have.”
Sage: “Too bad.  We can’t let Jade get more kids than us.”

Screenshot-41

I thought having the baker thing would be fun.  It’s really stupid.  Jade cooks and cooks but never brings anything out of the oven after it is done.

Screenshot-43

Birthday time!

Sage: “My son will rule the household, he should go first!”
Jade: “My son is much cuter than yours, he will go first.”

Screenshot-46

Christal: “I wish that cow would die.”
Jade: “Same to you, moron.”
Sage *makes a hasty retreat*.

Screenshot-47

Screenshot-48

They both ended up being really cute though.

Marzipan:  Good, Bookworm and Perceptive.
Banana:  Hopeless Romantic, Family Oriented, and Eccentric.

Screenshot-49

Marzipan: “Your mom is lame.”
Banana: “So is grandpa.”

Screenshot-51

Tyr: “HAPPY BIRTHDAY, GRANDCHILD!!!”
Banana: “AHHHHHH!”

Screenshot-53

Tyrian: “Hey, ma, thanks for haunting.”
Peach: “Who’s the half naked bimbo?”
Tyr:  “The mother of your great-great grandchild.”

Screenshot-55

Ashe:  “I know we were married for 70 years, but eww, a ghost.”
Sunny Dee: “Dork.”
Marzipan: “Will someone read me a damn story!  Geez!”

Screenshot-58

Classy.

Screenshot-61

Poor baby.  She vomits every 30 minutes on the dot.

TS3W_2014_07_04_14_09_54_132

Ugh.

Screenshot-63

I am not happy about this, especially since Sage did not have a corresponding want for Banana.

Screenshot-64

Christal: “I threw up.  I must be pregnant.
Good.
Christal: “This makes me angry.”
Tough.

Screenshot-66

Still vomiting everywhere but in the bathroom.

Screenshot-68

Screenshot-69

With their one elder interaction, I had both Tyr and Jez retire.  Neither one was going to top their career.

Screenshot-71

New kitten: “I hope no one dies.”

Screenshot-72

Other Kitten: “I ain’t afraid of no ghost.”

Screenshot-75

Kitten: “Who says I want to sniff your stinkin’ hand?”

Screenshot-76

I am now reminded of the hours upon hours that Cola-Fizz stood in this very spot dancing like this.

Screenshot-77

Banana prefers video games.

Screenshot-83

Scarlet: “Will you get out of me old lady?”
Jez: *tries to catch raindrops*

Screenshot-84

Jez: “Your stupid umbrella is blocking the rain, idiot!”
Scarlet: “For the last time, get out of the way.”

*reset lot*

Screenshot-88

Jez took a nap at the park, so I had Jade bring Sapphire and both kids down to hangout.

Screenshot-89

Banana found the rider thingy and some fun on it.  I also never saw him again after this moment.

Screenshot-90

Marzipan preferred getting to know his mother better.

Marzipan: “If my favorite color is blue, why am I forced to wear purple.”
Sapphire *shrugs*

Screenshot-92

After what seemed like a decade, Jade finally popped.

Screenshot-94

Marzipan:  “Ewww!  Cooties!”

Screenshot-97

Apparently Banana was hungry and headed home.  Food seemed to be more important than the bathroom.  -5 Banana.  I also noticed that the toilet was clogged, so Jade took care of it when she got home.

Screenshot-98

Christal eventually had her maternity spin.

Screenshot-100

Elmer loves his kittehs.

Screenshot-102

As Marzipan walks out the door to the School of Peace and Love, he breaks the stereo.  I left Jade fairy repairing it and took of to do our 4th of July fireworks show.

Thanks for reading and stay tuned because next time we get more babies!

Score:
Torch Holders: 6
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 57
Self-Urination: 58
Accidental Deaths: 1
Social Worker Visit: 1
Births: 37
Twin Births: 4
Triplet Births: 2
Quads: 1
Fulfilling LTW: 5
Achieving Honor Roll: 8
Times Cheated: 3
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 5
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 5
Every 100,000 dollars: 12
Having an NP Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

4 thoughts on “Chapter 2

  1. The boys are cute, but then I would expect nothing less from the Tarts. Hope one of the nooboos gets mum’s skin/hair colouring.

    The enemies in the house make me laugh; I really want to just let my sims run free and watch now.

    • Jade is a menace this time around. She is always wanting to be mean to someone. I think she is actually still pregnant, poor thing. I hope I can find time for them soon.

Leave a Reply

