Chapter 3

Screenshot

Although two kitties were born last time, they decided to keep the male.  They named him Ingot.

Screenshot-7

Population control was brought out, but only Tyrian was interested.

Screenshot-8

Marzipan left for boarding school and I was sad.  I had Sage enroll Banana also.

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-11

Screenshot-12

Nothing much is going on in the house.  Jez paints a lot, Sage found the golf thingy and Jade plays guitar.  Then I realized that she no longer wants to be a Rock Star.  I give up trying to figure out why their LTW change.

Screenshot-14

Sage: Get a room!
Jez and Tyr always flirt.  I thought it was kind of morbid that they chose the graveyard.

Screenshot-17

I don’t even know why I try.  Jade’s LTW states Star News Anchor.  She has absolutely no skills for that.  She had to take a writing class and now writes for skill only.

Screenshot-19

If this was Sims 2, Banana and the rest of the house would be dead by now.  Tyrian is horrible with scaring people.

Screenshot-21

Jade: I hope she gets eaten.
Not yet.

Screenshot-24 Screenshot-25

Jade is a cat person, so Hummus and Elmer get a lot of attention.  It is a nice change to be able to leave them on freewill 99% of the time now.

Screenshot-27

After 29 hours of asking, someone finally reads Banana to sleep.  I can’t wait until the boys are teens.

Screenshot-29

Sapphire refused to pee while these two numbskulls were in the bathroom.  Said numbskulls refused to be shooed too.

Screenshot-30

Christal: Muahaha!  I will stand here until she pees herself.
Tyrian:  I wish she would hurry up, there is a video game with my name on it.
Laundry gnome: *has front row seat*

Screenshot-32

Thank you, Sapphire for not just going to one of the other 500 bathrooms.
Sapphire: I had to go so bad that any movement would have caused a problem.

Screenshot-33

Sapphire: You bitch!  You did that on purpose!
Christal: Yes, and I am going to tell everyone that you couldn’t hold it like a big girl.

Screenshot-35

I love you, Jez.  She is always cleaning and doing laundry.

Screenshot-37

Sapphire:  I was sleeping you imbecile!
Plum: I started this legacy and I can do what I want.
Christal:  *takes photo*

Screenshot-40

Goddammit, Tyr, No!  You’ll scare her into labor.

Screenshot-41

Jade berates Jez’s ignorance fulfilling her wish to be mean to her grandmother.

Screenshot-42

She went and told Tyr all about it.  He flirted with her a bit then scared her like 5 times in a row.

Screenshot-43

Aww.  Banana finally leaves.

Screenshot-44

Jade, no!  You’ll dance the baby right to the floor!  I had her go fairy repair the trash compactor.

Screenshot-45

Sage:  You better start being nice to my family.  Jenn wants to kill you off!
Christal:  Jenn wouldn’t dare!  I’d take that bitch out.

Screenshot-46

Sage:  Please let my child be born first.
Christal: Hey!  Who’s side are you on?
Sage:  The side where I get to live, duh.

Screenshot-47

Jez:  Sink.
Yeah, thanks for breaking it.

Screenshot-48

Ingot does not approve of the incoming babies.

Screenshot-49

Sage: Smustle time!

Dork.

Screenshot-50

Finally!

Screenshot-51

Oh that’s right.  Jade went into labor repairing Jez’s broken sink.

Laundry gnome: Woah.  You all are upside down.
Jez and Sage:  *freak out*

Screenshot-52

Jade eventually gives birth to the first girl of the generation.  This is Cinnamon.

Screenshot-54

She is really cute.  She has Sapphire’s pale blue skin, the family purple hair and Jade’s eyes.

Tyrian:  Move, granddaughter, you’re starving the baby!

Screenshot-55

It was then the hair changing Christal’s turn.  Stupid career outfit.

Screenshot-56

She gives birth to a little pink skinned boy, Mocaccino.

Screenshot-57

This caused me some concern that Jade peed herself, but the moodlet was for invasion of privacy.  Stupid Christal always (ALWAYS) runs to a bathroom when someone is trying to use it.  It’s so gross.

Screenshot-58

Jade: I’ll teach you to walk in to an occupied bathroom!
Christal:  You will pay for attacking me!

I do not even remember who won.  This is an hourly occurrence anyway.

Screenshot

Screenshot-59

They are just  too cute for words.

Screenshot-62

Ingot has his birthday.  I am not sure if he will have kittens or if I will let the cat line die out.  We’ll see.

Screenshot-64

Blackberry came out for a visit.  It’s always exciting to see him and Plum again.

Screenshot-65

Jade:  Pee like a racehorse, daughter!  Neigh!
Cinnamon:  *has stage fright*

Screenshot-66

What are you doing?
Sapphire:  I’m holding the brat hostage until you get rid of Christal.

Screenshot-69

No, Jez!  Don’t leave!
Sapphire:  No!

Jez chose a moment when only Sapphire and the toddlers were home.

Screenshot-71

Jade was so sad that her last interaction with Jez was a mean one.  She had a moment to break down, then it was moodlet manager time for all.

Screenshot-74

Tyr:  I hope you understand, Jade, but I do not want to live without my Jezzy.  I love you all, but my time has come to an end.

Screenshot-75

Christal: That wife of yours is going to get what’s coming to her.  Mark my words.
Sapphire:  Do you think anyone actually listens to you?

Screenshot-77

Sage:  Jade, c’mon!  She’s my wife, the mother of your nephews!  You have to hit her with the moodlet manager!
Jade:  I don’t have to do anything of the sort.  I like watching her suffer.

Screenshot-78

Cinnamon:  I wonewy!
Jade:  Just a minute kid.  I have to teach the one that does not belong to me to walk.

Good thing I remembered the mail.  The kids now have there idiot dolls.

Screenshot-80

Christal:  I am going to strangle that bitch if she does not fix my moodlets!
Sage:  I’m trying to come up with a plan.  Don’t worry.

Screenshot-89

The big trade off.  Jade potty trained Mocaccino, so Sage teaches Cinnamon to talk.  Not sure how much of walking Jade taught him, but I think Sage finished that too.

Screenshot-91

Why are you derping outside on the porch in the freezing cold instead of doing your opportunity?

Screenshot-92

NOOOooo!  You are only allowed two kids each!  Dammit!

Screenshot-93

This cat is driving me nuts.  She pees all over the house and destroys everything.  She has never done this until this play session.  Jade is tired of scolding her too.

Screenshot-94

So, I sneak the moodlet manager over to you because of Jade’s maternity spin and this is how you repay me?
Sage:  Oops?

Luckily I saved after this because my game crashed.  Bah.  The boys will be teens soon, so that is exciting.  I will hopefully be able to get the game open and played again without crashing.  I hate the thought of moving them yet again.

Score:
Torch Holders: 6
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 57
Self-Urination: 60
Accidental Deaths: 1
Social Worker Visit: 1
Births: 39
Twin Births: 4
Triplet Births: 2
Quads: 1
Fulfilling LTW: 5
Achieving Honor Roll: 8
Times Cheated: 3
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 5
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 5
Every 100,000 dollars: 12
Having an NP Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

8 thoughts on “Chapter 3

  1. Ha, your hatred of whatsherface is hilarious. The babies are adorable! I especially like the M one… Mocaccino. Whoopsie on the extra nooboo! Bummer about the crash! I’m so excited to see how long I can play TS4 without a crash!

    • I am not even buying Sims 4. The babies are tied to the cribs, no toddlers…don’t even get me started. I am done giving my money to the Sims franchise.

      Omg, she’s horrible. I can’t stand her one bit. I don’t have a favorite yet, but then it is hard to when they sent them off to boarding school. I think they have one day or less before the older ones come home though.

  2. haha I love it. I keep reading Ingot’s name as Ignot which makes it even more funny when I realize I said it wrong the whole chapter. Sapphire is so pretty, I just love her XD. Great chapter.

  3. Moccacino and Cinnamon are so cute! Mocca has Milk Dud’s cute ears, but I love Cinnamon’s colouring.

    Uhoh, whoopsie baby. Reading about all the oops babies, I really want to turn on autonomous risky, and make it a bit more realistic about whether they have a baby or not. It doesn’t always happen on the first try!

Leave a Reply

