Versatile Blogger Award

versatile-blog-award

 

It’s been awhile since I have seen an award being handed out, which could be because I was computerless for a couple of months recently.  I would like to thank socallucyfan for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Share the award on your blog
3. Share seven random facts about yourself
4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they have been nominated

Seven Random Things About Me:

1.  I am the mother of three and grandmother of two.
2.  I live with my husband (the second one) of 14 years, our 12 year old boy and our cat.
3.  I haven’t driven a car in 15 years.
4.  I survived cancer.
5.  I’m from California, Old Guy is from Florida and we met in the middle of the country.
6.  I live for Pokemon GO and I recently got a Snorlax and a Dratini.
7.  I live in the middle of nowhere.  It is 25+ miles in any direction to a Walmart and it’s            probably an hour drive to the nearest mall.

My Nominations (in no particular order):

1.  Absolutely Cuckoo by Ixot
2. Berries of Insanity by ChazzyBazzy
3. Young BISBI by Somebodysangel13
4. Kanto Legacy by Earthqueenami
5. The Fallen ISBI (or FISBI for short) by missmiserie
6. Idanezy ISBI by Blamsart
7. Dripping with Idiots by dewdropdizzy
8. The Nawatt ISBI by Kim
9. Winters ISBI by autumnrein
10. Cabernet ISBI by Loralie

Random fact #8:  I read a lot of ISBI’s…LOL

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I like this new award, great to learn more things about my fellow bloggers. So not surprised by how many challenges you can complete if you live in the middle of nowhere – nothing much else to do!

    Now to think about some random facts about myself…

Leave a Reply

