Chapter 4.0

Welcome to Generation 4!

As you can see, this Tyrian Twilight looks NOTHING like the original.  They aren’t even the same gender.  This means a swap is happening!  All baby incubators from this generation are no swapped to be sperm donors.

The comparisons for Generation 4 have been updated.  The downloads page is all done as well.

Tyr wants to be a Rock Star and after joining the music career, she introduces herself to Agnes Crumplebottom via moodlet manager.

Agnes:  Thanks so much for waking me up in the middle of the night for no reason.

Tyr:  Oh there is a reason.

A couple of hours of midnight flirting while Davina (next donor) is sleeping right there on the left side of the bed.  Haha.  Tyr has no shame in her game.

I wanted to get Agnes’ picture for the comparison page and found him flirting with Amethyst Rose.

Dude, you’re totally doing my job for me.

Tyrian magically shows up just in the nick of time to get angry.

She then asks him to just be friends, and they both shrug it off.

Peach gets her first promotion post TH.

Tyr:  At least I got what I needed from him.

Tyr is at work in the theater and I swear to god, if Cousin Popsicle starts on Davina, I will be mad.

Here is the next donor.  He definitely looks better as a guy.

Here is the pic of Agnes.

What even is going on here?  You guys got divorced a million years ago.  Enjoy your freewill.

Popsicle:  You don’t think cousin will get mad if I steal Davina, do you?
Fudgesicle:  I wouldn’t try it.  She’ll probably delete you from the save.

These two are sisters and the daughter of Kiwi.

Tyr has a lot of instrument wishes.  As soon as she gets a level, she wants a level in a new one.  After the guitar she moved on to the bass and then spent the rest of the night on drums.

Hahaha.  Fudgesicle totally stole Davina from the market and her sister.  Sigh.  Wait a minute.  He’s with Orange too?  Omg.

We catch up with Tyr while she is drumming.  She then heads off to work again.

Peach enjoys her new freedom by not coming home after work and calling everyone in her address book.  Most of them are her own kids or siblings.

Peach:  So, I hear that you are dating half the members of my family.  Have fun with that while it lasts.

Agnes is free to do what he wants, so congrats Star Dust on sloppy seconds.  Wait.  Agnes then moved on to Amethyst Rose?  I did see that coming as we witnessed it the day before.

Tyrian:  Why does my work outfit come with this hair?  Gross!

Tyrian doesn’t let a little thing like the 2nd trimester get in the way of locking down Davina.

She convinced him to dump whoever it was he was with.

Then she went batshit crazy.  I had her apologize and then go home.

Back home, Tyrian reads a baby book.

Then has a grilled cheese craving.

Umber:  How’d you know I was starving?

To be fair, she had 0 cooking skill.  It took three attempts to get edible grilled cheese.

Tyr is a clone of her mother.  The only difference between the two is the eye color.  Disappointing.

The next day, Tyr was gardening out of boredom.

Caramel was born (g, g).

Aww, hi Agnes!

Hold that thought.

If you want to know what skill Amethyst Rose and Agnes increased, it was their woohoo skill to level 2.  They woohoo like bunnies apparently because none of my sims ever level up.

After getting home and dumping Caramel in the swing, Try gets rid of Agnes and moves on to her next target.

Tyrian:  What do you mean you’re too tired for a date.  I have a fix for this.

The date started off well.  She was unable to woohoo in the shower as her queue kept dropping.  A photobooth “magically” appeared.

Davina:  Don’t dates usually start off with dinner?
Tyr:  We had to work up an appetite first.  Dinner now.

I went to check on the baby and the parents who were all sleeping.  I came back to this.

Tyr:  You’re such a workaholic!
Davina:  That’s not a bad thing!

Davina:  You’re a nasty bitch and I regret going on this date with you.

Tyrian:  Why, I’ll show you!

Davina kicks her ass.

Proof that Tyrian did do this and poor Davina finished it.

Agnes and Amethyst get engaged.

Back to the garden.  She needs three lettuce and of course she harvests those last.

Tyrian:  Well, at least your dad is a workaholic.  We’re gonna get child support out the wazoo for you!

Tyrian wanted to befriend a vampire.  I found one and was looking to see who she was.  5 occults.  I have never seen that many on one sim before.

Turning in her lettuce!

FIVE HOURS LATER!
(see the end of the update for explanation)

Jezebel makes it to the world and buys a tiny starter house.  Tyrian spotted him when she was leaving the restaurant and stalked followed him to the park.  Instead of just jumping into romance, she spent the day becoming his best friend.  He was then invited to move in.

Caramel becomes a toddler and she looks nothing like the original.  She is all Agnes.

The night was spent romancing Jez.  He was very receptive and soon they got married.

Tyr:  Can you say wedding bells, Caramel?
Caramel:  No.

After learning her skills she is put in the swing for the night.

After eating, Caramel went out in the yard.  Jez goes and grabs her and puts her back in the house.  Caramel then returns to the yard.  It was pretty funny.

Her unhealthy addiction to grilled cheese is thwarted for labor.

Glaze is here!  (b, b).  Unsurprising, Davina did not show up.  Good thing she took Jez with her.

After dropping Glaze in the swing, Tyr wants levels in the piano, bass, and guitar.

My settings are off.  It’s only been two days.  I did change them, but I later find out that it didn’t update Caramel’s age bar.

Amethyst must have caught on to his cheating ways.

Thanks for the perfect pancakes.  They lost 8 years of food when they moved towns.

Dude, stop.

Wedding present haul was a cool 35k.  Two people sent art worth $7300, statues, stereos and a lot of trash art too.

I found them doing a regular woohoo.

Davina is a stalker.

I legit had a jaw drop in disbelief.  I threw Tyr out to garden.  I was following around Umber because he was about to pass out.  It’s 9 am.  There should be no ghosts out!

Jez:  Hey there you invisible hottie, how you doin’?
Blackberry:  Oh, it’s been a few generations since I have had my juices flowing like this.
Tyr:  WTF?!  This is the moron I need to have 7 kids with?!

Tyr:  I need fertility treatment, Stat!

Jez:  Hey honey, how about a little smooch?
Tyr:  Dude, fuck off.

Omg.

I then selected Jez, to see what wants he had and omg

Glaze looks just like Davina with Tyr’s hair and possibly eyes.  I can’t tell and my game is not open.

The moodlet manager rids Tyr of her betrayed moodlet.  Jez is about to pass out.  Here’s hoping she can woohoo him and fingers crossed he goes to bed after.

It was successful.  Tyr bails to fulfill her want to earn $25 in tips with the guitar.

Caramel did age up.  She did learn her skills, but not her pegs or xylo.  I don’t even think I had a chance to set books out for her to read.

Peach took out the trash, then proceeded to have an argument with it.  Umber is hopefully heading to bed.

Jez is dancing.  He and Peach are best friends.  They chat all the time and I have not seen any flirting.

She ended up staying and earned a total of $1014.  She only left because everyone was tired and starving.

I have a mod that gives new residents berry names.  Chamomile is so cute.  I do believe he is mentioned in one of the notifications that he is dating or married to a family member.


**Jezebel almost didn’t make it into the save.  He crashed my game.  I had to take him into my testing save (where I resurrect all my dead and save them to abuse later).  Every time I made an outfit change, I had to save the game.  After the 30th crash when changing the color of his athletic outfit, I Googled to see if Master Controller could just duplicate his swimwear to his athletic outfit.  You cannot.  I went back in game and crashed a few more times.  I fucked around in MC and found the solution.  I just deleted the fucking athletic outfit.  So, here he is.  I resaved him, duplicated him and then used that to upload him for downloads and for moving him into the save.


Torch Holder: 4
Self Wetting:  11
Passing Out: 18
Single Births: 5 (+2)
Twin Births: 4
Triplet Births: 2
Quad Births:  2
Honor Roll: 25 (all kids except for Tyrian, the triplets got on twice, once in elementary and then in high school).
LTW Completed: 9 (Peach: Surrounded by Family and Culinary Librarian)
Careers Completed: 4 (Newest: Peach/Culinary)
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 3
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 3
Having an NP Spouse reach the top of their career: 3

Leave a comment