Chapter 0

I swear if I can finally get out a chapter and not have my game collapse, I’d be a super happy camper.  Every time I either post an update or write one up, my game breaks.  This is the 4th attempt.

I do know that Chapter 3.9 (Plum’s death) never happened.  In fact, I don’t actually know what the heck is going on.

I had to go back (again) to when the kids were teens.  This will be the 500th YA party for them.

Screenshot-10

Screenshot-12

Screenshot-26

The new Tyrian Twilight.  I finally have a save set aside for him as a YA.  LOL

Two of his sisters have started dating cousins.  I quickly ended those relationships and packed up the main family and all the dead.  They didn’t go far, just reloaded Sunset Valley, but this time with the population intact.  My library folder is jam packed with Twinbrook, Sunset Valley and Moonlight Falls families and I turned immigration on.  So all the new faces will be genetically traced back to my bin.

Screenshot

Tyr quickly caught the eye of Agnes Crumplebottom.

Screenshot-3

He is definitely infatuated with her even though they do not have compatible signs.

Screenshot-5Screenshot-7

He got her to dump her boyfriend Erik Darling and go on a date with him.  Grandpa Ashe is still kicking!

Screenshot-8

Tyr:  Thanks for showing my a good time at the theater.  I wasn’t expecting to get in your pants quite that quickly.
Agnes:  I was blinded by your three star status.

Screenshot-10Screenshot-11

Tyr got home and found Swirly Star and Black Hole snuggling two of their three brand new kittens.

Screenshot-12

The third one was playing in a pee puddle and got some in her eye.

Screenshot-16

I built Marshmallow a little playground, but no one will leave anyone alone.  They interrupt each other for pillow fights..while they’re pillow fighting.  Umber did stop long enough to give Marsh a hug and then play tag before school.

Screenshot-18

I try and keep Tyr occupied since he is usually the instigator of all pillow fighting challenges.  I did stop and get Peach set back up in the education career.  I sent Tyr off to join politics.

Screenshot-22

Now that she has finally had her kittens, Swirly aged up to Elder the next night.  We sent a female kitten to live with the Landgraabs and the male was sent to the Alto’s.  They got to keep the second little female.

Screenshot-25

Fudge came out for some exercise.

Screenshot-29

Both Tyr and Peach earned promotions on their first day.  After work, a girl caught his eye.

Screenshot-30Screenshot-31

Even with the strange man scaring him to death did not stop Tyr from introducing himself to Bebe Hart.

*sniff*  It’s good to see Blair alive again.  Unfortunately, him and Bebe had opposing traits.

Screenshot-32

He went to Central Park and chatted with Apple (?) who was playing chess with Agnes.

Screenshot-34

Tyr got ahold of Agnes afterward and cut off their new relationship.  Luckily Erik was on hand to pick up the pieces.  Until the next day when he got a new girlfriend.

Screenshot-35

Back away from the teenager, perv!
Tyr:  But we have compatible traits.
No!  Find someone your own age and leave the little Bunch girl alone.

Screenshot-36

I get a pop up for new immigrants so that I can choose their last name.  I like this because it tells me which two bin people are the parents.  This girl is the product of Sinbad Rotter and Eva Drudge.  I gave her the last name of Rotter.  Tyr went over to introduce himself.

Screenshot-37

I die every time I see Gunther with the mosquito net hat.

Screenshot-38

Tyr quickly asked her what her sign was and whatever it was, they were compatible.  Unfortunately, she is engaged to Xander Clavell, and Tyr just happens to have to take him to dinner for work.  So we can’t ruin that chance yet.

Screenshot-42

I feel bad because they get along really well.

Screenshot-45

They enjoyed a tour of the theater and I have a strong suspicion that I will be spending his points soon.

Screenshot-47

Tyr has it bad for her.

Screenshot-50

I believe she feels the same way.  I still can’t afford to have Xander as his enemy, so they will remain as romantic interests for the time being.

Screenshot-51

That, of course, does not stop them from heading straight to Tyr’s bed though.

Screenshot-54

The camera then auto-zooms to the Bunch house.

Screenshot-56

Marsh ages up and has a decent mix of the parents.  He looks a ton like Peach and Sorbet mouth, but also with the Amour orange features and Umber’s skin tone.

Screenshot-57

The next night, Tyr headed over to the girls house.  I can’t remember her name for the life of me and they flirt, woohoo and watch the stars.

Tyr:  So, I took out Xander to dinner so that I could impress my boss.
??:  You did?
Tyr:  Yep, so now that that’s out of the way, will you be my girlfriend?
??:  Yes, I would love to.

Screenshot-58

Marsh was trying to get his homework done when Tyr got home later that night.  Marsh quickly told him that the dishwasher was broken.

Screenshot-59

Tyr fixed it and as soon as he finished, he heard squalling from the front of the house.

Screenshot-61

Tyr:  Well, this is unexpected.  Who are you little one?

Torch Holders: 4
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 32
Self-Urination: 33
Accidental Deaths: 0
Social Worker Visit: 0
Births: 25
Twin Births: 3
Triplet Births: 2
Fulfilling LTW: 3
Achieving Honor Roll: 4
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 2
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 0
Every 100,000 dollars:
Having an NPS Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

3 thoughts on “Chapter 0

Leave a comment