Chapter 10

Screenshot-107

It seems that either FP or Jez didn’t quite make it to the fairy house, but at least they found their trusty sleeping bag.

Screenshot-109

It was a mad dash to get to Sage.

Screenshot-110

FP was up to it though.

Screenshot-111

Caramel:  Why must you always cry?  Just shut up!

Screenshot-112

Sage: *ignores the asshole*  Eat!

Screenshot-113

FP realizes that when one is hungry, the second will be hungry within minutes too.

Screenshot-116

FP:  That was your last chance.  Instead of being a jerk, you could help out once in awhile.

Screenshot-118

Caramel:  I hate legacy life.  I only agreed to marry you for the money.  What a mistake!

Screenshot-120

FP:  Well, let’s correct that right now.  Get the hell out of my house.

Screenshot-121

Caramel:  No one throws me out.   You will regret this.

Screenshot-123

Caramel *attacks*

Screenshot-124

Cookie gave Caramel her two cents, for what it was worth.

Screenshot-126

FP is not the most athletic, but she put up as much of a fight as she was able.

Screenshot-127

In the end though, Caramel did kick her ass.

Screenshot-129

Caramel:  Why?  Why did you break us up? *sob*
FP:  Oh shut up, you fool.

FP then kicked him out of the house.

Screenshot-131

Cola finally got his makeover.

Screenshot-132

FP went around hitting everyone with the moodlet manager.  Then she decided to have some fun.

Screenshot-133

Screenshot-135

Screenshot-137

Well, Wolfberry did not take too well to being zapped into his skivvies.

Screenshot-138

Then Jez thought it would be funny to pull fairy tricks too.  FP told her that she did not appreciate being interrupted for something so lame.

Screenshot-139

Her goal was to finally pull off that trick on Cola.  She had wished to pull said trick on him the day he was born and it had been locked in for years.  It did not go over too well though.

Screenshot-141

Screenshot-143

Screenshot-144

The maid on the other hand, enjoyed it.  She also handed FP her phone number and asked her to call sometime.

Screenshot-146

The maid worked the rest of the day in her skivvies.  FP fixed the broken tv, the computer that was broken by Blackberry last chapter, the sink and the dishwasher.

Screenshot-147

While puddles were still formed.  Luckily (or not if you are an FP hater) she did survive.

Screenshot-149

She is just so cute.  FP had her work cut out for her.  She wanted to make sure that she was best friends with twins.

Screenshot-150

Screenshot-151

Screenshot-152

Attack with the claw is still the cutest thing.

Screenshot-155

Sage’s face says,  “I’m really not enjoying this, mommy.”

Screenshot-156

But it was a lie.

Screenshot-159

Tyrian is the only cheerer on hand for some birthdays.

Screenshot-160

I think FP was more excited than the twins that it was time for them to grow up a little bit.

Screenshot-161

Screenshot-162

They both made their wishes.

Screenshot-163

While Cola came running into the room to help Grandpa celebrate.

Screenshot-165

Aww, she stayed cute.

Screenshot-2

FP figures that if she earns a few athletic points she can go back and have a rematch with Caramel.

Screenshot-3

Sage:  What are my chances of becoming heir, Grandpa?
Tyr:  Depends on how boring you and your brother and sister end up being.  Don’t be boring and don’t do a lot of fails.

Screenshot-4

Sage:  I shall spend my time getting big and strong.  Voters like ‘em sexy don’t they?
Tyr:  Um..well, not when they’re 10.  You might want to try that option when he you hit about 17.

Screenshot-5

Sage:  17, huh?  I am not sure if I can wait that long.  Cola has a large head start on us.
Tyr:  Life sucks, kid.  Get used to it.

Screenshot-6

The lot was buggy.  Cloudberry came to visit and the only option FP had was to wake him up.  So, I reset the lot and all but the kids went to bed.

Screenshot-8

Sage:  Oh, I know.  I’ll do my homework and make honor roll!  I’ll be a shoo-in for heir then!

Screenshot-9

Jade:  Oh, so he thinks he’s smart does he?  I’ll show him.

Screenshot-10

Cola:  I’m not giving up heirdom without a fight!

Screenshot-11

*watches the three do homework autonomously while two have never even been to school*

Screenshot-12

Sage:  This was a stupid idea.  Next time, I will have my bright ideas where no one else can capitalize on them.

Screenshot-13

Jade and Cola head off to bed.

Screenshot-15

Cola does too, but he prefers to sleep alone.

Screenshot-16

So, what’s going on?
FP:  New house.
Again?
FP:  Yes, smaller and only one level except the room at the top of the stairs.
Is it a secret room?
FP:  No.  Not really.

Screenshot-17

It is really lame looking so far.
FP:  Decorator was too tired to continue on.  She went off to watch movies and fell asleep.
So sue me.

Screenshot-18

It was revealed that the room at the top of the stairs is a cat clubhouse.

Screenshot-19

Cookie still hunts, but still only brings home useless feathers.  Good girl, Cookie.

Cookie:  Meow.

Screenshot-20

Don’t you have anything better to do?
Jez:  No, not that I can think of.

Screenshot-21

We brought a cancer survivor home from school!

Screenshot-22

Daniella:  The morons mean that I aged up bald.  Stupids.

Meet Daniella.  She is the werewolf daughter of Malcolm Harris and Amethyst Rose.  I believe that makes her Tyr’s cousin and the kids’ second cousin.

Screenshot-23

Sage:  See, I’m cute.  I also finished my homework first.  Again.

Screenshot-24

Cola:  Hey, what was the answer to #6?
Sage:  Figure it out yourself.  I’m not aiding the competition.

Screenshot-25

Jade:  Boys are so dumb.  He rushed through it and probably got them all wrong, Cola.

Screenshot-26

Jez:  Oh, Jade.  Wait.  You need to see this!
Jade:  Can you hurry it up. This is cutting into my face time.

Screenshot-27

Screenshot-28

Jade:  What the heck is wrong with you, Grandma?  When I’m heiress, I’m going to do all these stupid fairy tricks right back at you.  I suggest you stop.

Screenshot-29

Jez:  Woohoo?
Tyr:  All day long!

And they did.

Screenshot-30

Sage *brightens Daniella’s day*

Screenshot-31

Tyr:  BOOOOOOOOO!

Screenshot-32

Sage:  Dammit, Grandpa.  What is wrong with you?!?  Stop it or I am going to marry a ghost and when we take over the world household, we will pay you back.

Screenshot-33

You have been woohooing in your bed all day, and now you choose to make a train of your sleeping bags blocking your own door?

Silly sims.

Screenshot-34

Oh gosh.  Pixel is so cute when she smiles!

Screenshot-35

Why are you awake?
Jade:  Birthdays.

Screenshot-39

Pixel:  Oh yay.  Its finally my turn.  I’m about to pee on the floor people.

Screenshot-41

Felix:  Wait! Wait.

Screenshot-42

Felix:  Okay.  Now go!

Screenshot-43

Felix:  Nevermind.  I lost interest.
Pixel:   You are a moron.

Screenshot-45

Sage:  Why are you wearing your outerwear in summer?
FP: I could have sworn I answered that question several chapter ago.  I like being random.

Screenshot-48

FP was bored and went to the greenhouse to harvest.  The scenery was pretty great.

Screenshot-49

Ran:  I’m posing.  Pay attention to me.

Screenshot-50

FP:  Hot man alert.  Too bad he’s now my uncle.

Screenshot-51

Jade only likes fairy tricks that come from her twin.

Screenshot-52

Jez:  The key to becoming heir is to make the people love you.  It also helps to have your future spouse all picked out too.
Cola:  Eww gramma.  Girls are yucky!
Jez:  Not for much longer they won’t be.

And on that note, we bring this chapter to a close.  Next time FP goes on a date, gets into a fight and who the heck knows what other mayhem she will cause.

No fails or changes this update, so no score sheet was made.

10 thoughts on “Chapter 10

  1. Jenn, you may want to check your game for mods, haha. Since when has there been automous homework for all children and no fails? I might as well take a photo of the no fails thing… We might never see it again.

    1. My sims go chapters and chapters without fails. The homework though, that’s new. Mine never fail school but they never do homework. FP’s gen has been the worst for fails in a long time.

  2. Cookie: “Yeah, punch her in her ugly llama face!”

    LoL I still hate Caramel.

    HAHA the underwear prank is awesome!

    Aww, Sage is my favorite, I’m sure he’d be happy to know. LoL

  3. Yeah, just to weigh in, I think Jade is cutest right now :).

    It took me a while to remember that Tyr was a playable ghost. Autonomous woohoo? Sleeping bags? Oh. Right.

    And good riddance to Caramel. At least he had pretty good genes.

Leave a comment