Sage: Chapter 6

Screenshot-9

Last time Sage dumped Susie and ran off to the future with Milk Dud and bedded several women.

Screenshot-43

The second they arrived home from the future, Tory called to welcome Dud home.

Then the birthday notifications started pouring in including Tory to YA and Almond Lace and Vanilla Chip to teen.

Then I realized that we had just two or three days until Dud hit YA.

Screenshot-44

Now that they were home, Sage has decided that he wants to get married again.  Good thing Sophie and Fiona are back home too.  Both are now down from romantic interests to best friends, so he met up with Fiona first.

Screenshot-47

Fiona: “Bitch, your photo bombing my moment! Move it!”

Screenshot-48

Sage: “Don’t mind me, I’m just gonna nom your lips off.”

Screenshot-49

Fiona: “I don’t even think so, Buster.”

Screenshot-50

The picture must have turned out well.

Screenshot-51

Fiona: “Now impress me with your flying skills.”
Sage: “Now?  It’s freezing out here!”
Fiona: “Tough.”

Screenshot-52

Screenshot-53

Screenshot-54

Cold or not, Sage was having a blast and didn’t want to stop.

Screenshot-55

Fiona dutifully watched.

Screenshot-56

Fiona: “Well done!”
Sage: “I know.”

Screenshot-57

Since it’s like the future never happened, he goes in for a first kiss.

Screenshot-61

Then a quickie with the jetpack.

Screenshot-63

They had a blast.

Screenshot-64

Fiona: “What are you doing now?”

Screenshot-66

Sage: “Just hold on.  You’re gonna love this.”

Screenshot-68

*smooches*

Screenshot-71

Fiona: *speechless*
Sage: “Told you so!”

Screenshot-72

Sage wished to marry Fiona, so we can pretty much say goodbye to Sophie.

Screenshot-73

Okay…if they ever stop smooching anyway.

Screenshot-74

Screenshot-76

There we go!

Screenshot-77

Dud had spent that whole time catching up on his sleep.  Boring!

Screenshot-80

Wedding day morning dawns, and moodlet manager was used on the household.

Screenshot-81

Vanilla Chip showed up.

Screenshot-82

As did Almond Lace.

Screenshot-84

Dud: “Wedding Day!  I can’t wait for mine!”

Screenshot-85

Sage: “What is she doing here?”

Screenshot-86

Sage: “I invited the kids, not you.  Leave!”

Screenshot-90

It was annoying trying to have a wedding with Almond getting heckled left and right.

Screenshot-91

I gave her a formal makeover.

Screenshot-94

Fiona: “Yay wedding!”

Screenshot-95

Hey, get in there and watch!
Dud: “It’s wedding #3.  I doubt they’ll even notice that I’m not there.”

Screenshot-96

Fiona: *still excited*

Screenshot-97

Fiona: “Wedding!!”
Sage: “Freezing!!”

Screenshot-99

Sage: “You ready, hon?”

Screenshot-101

Fiona: “This is your last chance to back out, Sage.  Once this ring is on, you belong to me.”

Screenshot-102

Fiona: “If I put it on, you will die a horrible, squishy death if you even look at another person.  Got it?”

Screenshot-103

Fiona: “You better realize that this may be marriage 3, but it’s going to be your last.  One way or another.”

Screenshot-104

Sage: “I’m only going through with this because there is cake.”

Screenshot-105

Sage: “And endless woohoo!”

Screenshot-107

Dud: “You don’t really see me here pretending it’s me and Tory up there.”

Screenshot-108

Screenshot-110

Sage: *gobbles face*

Screenshot-111

As soon as the first married kiss is done, Fiona pulls a fast one.  She immediately thinks of Tory!

I pull up Dud’s friend list and use it to zoom to Tory.

Screenshot-112

Tory was at the beach thinking of Fiona!  It was so shocking, that he fell off in the freezing water.

Screenshot-113

Sage: “It’s all about the cake!”
Fiona: “If you answer that phone, I will end you!”

Screenshot-117

Everyone is getting ready to bum rush the cake!

Screenshot-120

Fiona runs off with her cake and sits with that tourist that Sage had to flirst with last chapter.

Screenshot-122

Sage goes and hides in a corner.

Screenshot-124

Then runs off to work.  I guess the new no maternity leave mod I just put in also stops the marriage time off too.  ha!

Screenshot-126

Fiona: “Yes!  I married a Tart!”

Screenshot-128

Dude…clean  yourself!

Screenshot-129

Which he was on his way to do anyway.

Screenshot-130

He is pulling a D at school, so I used his one interaction to have him do extra credit homework.

Screenshot-131

Marion: “Hi!”
Umm..Hi?  Who are you?
Marion: “I’m Marion.  Marion Dwyer!”

Screenshot-132

Where are you going?
Marion: “To my dad’s house.  I want a bedtime story and he wants to pillow fight!”

Screenshot-134

Meanwhile, I send Fiona off to join the military career and get her permanent makeover done.

Screenshot-135

That is so unexpected.  Fiona, way to stay Klassy.

Screenshot-137

Marion: “Hi, Dad!”
Sage: “Say what?  You are not one of my kids, little boy.”

Screenshot-138

Marion: “Oh hoho!  Yes, yes I am!  Mom said that you should have kept your pants zipped in the future!”
Sage: “What lies!  Who is your mother?”
Marion: “Sophie!”

Screenshot-139

Sage: “A son?  An almost grown son?”

Screenshot-141

Sage: “I suppose you want to come inside the house?”

Screenshot-143

Marion: “Thanks, Dad.  Can I have a bedtime story too?”
Sage: “Um, sure.  I guess.”

Screenshot-144

Sage: “..and the old man had no clue that you could go to the future and bring back little boys.  The End.”

Screenshot-146

Sage: “I still can’t believe it.  I hope she doesn’t get too angry when she finds out.”

Screenshot-145

Fiona: “I can’t hear your thoughts, I am busy dreaming about kitties.”

Screenshot-148

Why are you still here?  Get home!
Dud: “I got my grade up to a  B and tomorrow is my birthday!”

Screenshot-152

Dud never went home, good thing he owns the resort, right?

Screenshot-154

Random stalkarazzi died on the lot.

Screenshot-158

The next morning, Marion was gone before anyone got up.  Good thing too as Fiona is a bit inappropriate in her clothing.

Screenshot-159

Screenshot-160

Screenshot-162

Then I could only sit back and watch this happen.  I was quite shocked!

Screenshot-165

Dipshit Sage had no freaking clue and he nailed her in the bot station too.

Screenshot-167

Then the evil old hag took out the sandbox!   BOO!

Screenshot-171

I think the maid got cancelled or something.  None of the bots have the cleaning chip either.  Ew.

Screenshot-172

As per the usual, IT got abducted yet again, but this time I didn’t use it as the header pic.  I thought the scenic one from the future too pretty.

Screenshot-173

I saw this and had to order the maid back.

Screenshot-174

It’s so disgusting that Sage started to clean up.

Screenshot-176

Hey, dumbass!  Why aren’t you at work?
Fiona: “Because I can do what I want when I want…and I don’t want to work.”

Screenshot-177

Dud: “I really need a makeover for my birthday tonight.”

Screenshot-180

That doesn’t look too bad at all.  Good job, mirror.

Screenshot-181

Fiona: “I’m home from work everyone!  Eww, this place is disgusting.”
I find it highly amusing that you put on your work clothes to come home when you didn’t even go today.
Fiona: “Just shut up.”

Screenshot-183

Then the maid showed up and started to clean.  Then Fiona the buttwipe struck.
Fiona: “Yo, Maid!  Wanna hang out!”
Maid: “Okay!”
Me: NO!!!

Screenshot-184

Sage: “You were hired to clean.  Get out.”

Screenshot-185

Sage: “Why do I have to put up with this crap?”

Screenshot-186

Replacement Maid: “That stupid cow!  I can’t believe I had to come in for an emergency house cleaning on my day off!”

Screenshot-170

And we end our update with another fun time in the bot station.

As of now, there were no fails this update and only one last update.  Sage is still winning in the point department (-30 vs. -60), BUT Angel Food had insane locked in.  The only way to get a Sage heir at this point is if I have another dual generation, but have them in the same house or if Fiona is expecting, we see what her offspring are born with.

14 thoughts on “Sage: Chapter 6

    1. Cross your fingers that he rolls insane for YA? I think that’s the only reason he hasn’t had his birthday yet. I am afraid of what he gets.

  1. Fiona looks like Christmas on her wedding day. The pale green skin and red hair! She’s pretty, but sounds like wherever she goes, she’s messing things up!

    1. Yes, EA didn’t do too bad with the Dragon Valley townies for the most part. I had no clue she was such a bad sim until after she moved in. I swear she is insane, evil and mean spirited.

      1. Yeah, she destroys everyone’s snowmen and sandcastles. Her and the bot literally had me :O I had no clue and I don’t have woohoo sounds, so I barely caught it.

    1. Thanks! I use the newest Ephemera. The Game.

      http://mysims3blog.blogspot.com/2013/09/eskin-game-by-ephemera.html

      Follow that link to her (his?) blog. Scroll alllll the way to the bottom of the page. Under that in Red it says download. Just click the link right under it Says Eskin Game. It will take you to the download page. Hopefully you will have google translate. At the top of the page there is one blue button, and one white button. Click the white one (Should say 9.49mb). I think that is all.

  2. O.o Fiona, I had no idea you were such a nasty sim, lol If anyone could have an insane child though, it would be her! And her outfits, haha!
    I had no idea about the future kids thing either, but I had wondered what happened if a tourist/resident sim got knocked up in the future! Marion is a cute surprise. ❤
    I had to laugh at the one maid's hairdo, Mrs. Frankenstein, lol

    1. Fiona is a piece of work. I had no clue either. Let’s keep our fingers crossed, I do believe she is expecting. So far she is mean to everything except people. I just have no clue if it will remain that way.

      The aging thing is crap. Sage came home and the kids were child age and everyone in town aged up. Jade came home to the two teens and one YA. I won’t be leaving one home on future trips that’s for sure.

      I still get mad at Fiona for asking that maid to hang out. That is the first time I have seen that hair on a random sim. I died.

Leave a comment