Chapter 4

Screenshot-5

100+ pics in this update.  Sorry it’s so big!

Eek, I can’t believe how long it has been!  Sorry about that.  I had a major computer upgrade in October, went on a mad push to get the Vinson EPIC completed (which happened in November), then Dragon Age Inquisition came out.  I played and completed Dragon Age Origins, Awakenings and got part way through Dragon Age 2 also.  Add in the Holiday season and work, and I am a busy bee.

Back in August we said goodbye to Tyrian and Jezebel, sent Banana and Marzipan to boarding school and welcomed Mochaccino and Cinnamon to the household.

Screenshot-2

Aelview became too small and they were moved first to Aurora Skies, then to Legacy Island III and then finally found a home in Moonlight Falls.

Screenshot-6

Oh and the most adorable kitty is back again!

This was their house before they moved to Moonlight Falls.

Screenshot-9

Here is almost everyone in the house.  On the far left is our co-heir, Sage.  Banana is in the blue sweater, Mochaccino is sitting behind him.  Sapphire is the one not looking at the camera all the way in the back.  Marzipan is the one in purple.  Ingot is behind him.  Ingot’s dad, Elmer, is on the right and Sage’s wife Chrystal is the one plotting to steal all the diamonds.  Not shown is Jade and her daughter with Sapphire, Cinnamon.

Screenshot-11

You are not missing much not meeting Cinnamon yet.  We landed in Moonlight Falls on four birthdays.

Screenshot-12

Mochaccino is an athletic light sleeper that likes the cold.  He is the son to Sage and Chrystal.  He did get a lot of looks from Cristal, but also got Sage’s hair and eye color.

Screenshot-15

Cinnamon went next.  She is a hopelessly romantic good person who is just a tad unstable.  She is the daughter of Jade and Sapphire.  She looks like Jade to me, but with retro purple hair and Sapphire’s blue skin.

Screenshot-19

Jade:  What do you mean I can’t go beat up Chrystal?
Just leave her alone and get ready for more birthdays.

Screenshot-20

Sage:  I guess the move did not help her forget how much she hated Chrystal.  Bummer.

Screenshot-22

Marzipan went next and was quite horrified that he got a Mohawk.  I think it’s a lot better than the man-tails my sims get normally.  Marzipan adds light sleeper to being a perceptively good bookworm.  He is a big brother to Cinnamon.

Screenshot-23

He has the same coloring as Cinnamon, but is a face clone to both Umber and Tyrian.

Screenshot-25

Banana gets the same retro purple hair as everyone (except Mochaccino), but is the only one to get Jade and Sage’s skin.  Banana adds vegetarian to his hopelessly romantic, family loving eccentricity.  Banana is Mochaccino’s brother.

Screenshot-26

Jade:  You have to get a haircut.  You’ll scare the new baby with those spikes!
Marz:  I’m keeping the ‘hawk, mom.

Jade then “wants to send Marzipan to Military school”.  Sorry, old girl, not this time.

Screenshot-29

Sapphire:  Those invisible mascots are freaking hot!

Screenshot-30

Sage:  I like my mascots to be fully visible.
Sapphire:  I agree.  She is much hotter now that she has a corporeal form.

Screenshot-31

Banana:  We need more toys around here for the kids.
Jade:  Baby!
Chrystal:  Will someone get the cat out of here.
Cinnamon:  Banana, I am stuck here waiting for you to hug me.  Hurry it up!

Screenshot-32

Sapphire:  Wife! Wife! Wife!
Jade: WHAT!?

Screenshot-33

Sapphire:  WE HAVE A GODDAMNED POOL!
Jade:  And?  What, you want me to have an aquatic birth.
Sapphire:  Nope.  Just super excited to have a pool.
Jade:  We had one at the old house too.
Sapphire:  Oh.  It must not have been as awesome as this one.

Screenshot

Chrystal:  I don’t understand the excitement over a pool when we have windows!  Amazing and wonderful windows!
Really?  It’s the same as the other 40 you have ran around to inspect.

Screenshot-34

It did not take long to find the stereo and gym equipment.  At about this time, we find out that the ass ringing of Jade was Rose Parfait wanting to know if we wanted her to bring her kid over to play.  We said yes.

Screenshot-35

Rose, now that I see her, is Chrystal’s sister.  She brought Vivian over to play.

Screenshot-39

Mochaccino:  I’m trying to dance here.  Get a room!

Screenshot-41

Sage:  I need a shower.  Get out.
Jade:  I need to pee.  You get out!

Really?  There are four other bathrooms at least.  Sage, GTFO!

Screenshot-42

Note:  Jade made it to the bathroom in time.   In other news, two little kids refuse to go to bed without stories.  Luckily cousin Banana was able to read to Cinnamon.

Screenshot-43

Mochaccino, in turn, waylaid Marzipan for his.

Screenshot-44

Even Vivian, who never went home, got a bedtime story.  She then went on to address her royal subjects before finally going home at 3am.

Screenshot-45

Luckily pet fails don’t count.  Ingot was not able to get downstairs to the litter box in time because the bottom of the stairs was blocked by Vivian and Chrystal.

Screenshot-49

Sage:  I’m so tired, I think I will console myself with cake.

Screenshot-50

Peach and Umber came out to watch tv and trade beauty tips.

Umber:  Let’s sneak off for a spa treatment!
Peach:  Shh!  I am waiting for Daryl to save Beth!

Screenshot-54

Cinnamon:  Jerk!  That’s mine!  I claimed it while I was still asleep!
Marzipan:  Tough shit, kid.

Screenshot-55

Mochaccino:  Aunt Sapphire, I cannot take it anymore.  I MUST have a bedtime story.  Again.  Even though I just woke up.
Sapphire:  You do realize that school starts in 10 minutes, right?
Mochaccino:  Yeah, just wait a minute and the timer will reset to 1 day.

Screenshot-56

Cinnamon:  I WANT MY CAKE!
Marzipan:  Too late.  You can have it back in a few hours.
Cinnamon:  You are so disgusting!  I’m telling mom.

Screenshot-57

Cinnamon:  What does one do when someone eats their cake?  How must I find a cure for this rumbling sound?
Marzipan:  I hope I can talk these idiots into a driving lesson.
Mochaccino:  Go away, lady.  I want a bedtime story!
Paparazzi:  I heard about you, Sapphire.  You’re a goddamn sellout!

Screenshot-58

Sapphire:  What the hell are you even talking about?
Mochaccino:  If I could talk these morons into a fairy house, I’d put myself to bed for once.

Screenshot-59

Jade:  I see you have upset my wife.  Now you will pay.

Screenshot-60

Jade:  Feel the wrath of my tummy twister.
Paparazzi:  *is encased in green puke-like lights*

Screenshot-61

Paparazzi:  That was not nice!  Bitch!
Jade:  Duh!  Now if you don’t want that to happen again, get off my property!

Screenshot-62

Jade:  Boo!  Paparazzi lady just puked on my floor!  What a loser!
Yeah, that’ll teach her.

Screenshot-63

Cinnamon:  I seem to have located a new piece of cake.  Now what do I do?
Banana:  You eat it, dumbass.

Screenshot-65

What is your problem now?
Jade:  *grrrr*

Screenshot-64

Jade:  She stole cake from my baby.
Cinnamon:  It’s okay mommy!  Marzipan just told me he spit on it and then I found another piece.

Screenshot-66

Jade:  This is what happens when you take my baby’s cake.  Burn, bitch.

Screenshot-68

Chrystal:  That was so funny!
Jade:  Hahaha.  Ha. Ha.  Dammit. I will have to try the tummy twister next time.

Screenshot-70

The kids spent their school day sleeping and playing.

Screenshot-71

I forgot that Chystal was a witch!  Sage makes fresh food!  Hopefully someone will eat it.

Screenshot-72

Banana:  This would be much more awesome with bubbles and a ducky.

Screenshot-73

Marzipan:  I think I might have to go to the bathroom.
Then go!
Marzipan:  Nah.  I can wait.

Screenshot-74

What are you doing?

Screenshot-75

Chrystal:  Boogity boogity!  Watch out that your ugly face doesn’t break the mirror!

Screenshot-76

Pappy:  I really love them fat chicks.
Jade:  Back off you dirty old man.  I need directions to the hospital.
Pappy:  >>> that way.

Screenshot-79

You had unauthorized multiples.  You are now dead to me.
Jade:  No.  I had an un authorized pregnancy.  It’s your fault it was multiples.
No.  They were both unauthorized.
Jade:  Then you should not have given me fertility treatment when I was pregnant with Marzipan.
Go to hell.  Generation 6 = fertility treatment.  That does not mean you were allowed a basket of potential future fails.

Screenshot-80

Cinnamon:  Someone can’t count.  Mommy is only bringing one baby home.
No, it’s the correct amount.  I checked.

Screenshot-81

Sage:  They won’t stop screaming.
That’s okay.  At this rate, I’m going to start screaming too.

Screenshot-82

Jade:  I’m starving!  Let me eat!
No.  Go take care of those bundles of hell!
Jade:  The stairs are blocked.
Mochaccino is the first to fall.  -5

Screenshot-83

I hate you so much right now Jade.
Jade:  At least one is asleep!

Screenshot-84

Chrystal:  Woohoo!  They are all just about asleep.
Yeah, just in time for them to start waking up screaming again.
Sapphire:  So tired.

Screenshot-85

Hurry up!

Screenshot-86

Wake up!  -5 again

Screenshot-87

I only caught Sapphire as she was standing up.  -5

Screenshot-89

No!  Why, Banana?  Why?
Banana:  Must cuddle babies.  All of them.  All the time. -5

Screenshot-90

Go to school!
Mochaccino:  School time reset.  I’ll try again tomorrow.
Then go to bed!
Mochaccino:  Food.

Screenshot-91

I don’t even know what her issues is.  Wacko.
Cinnamon:  Our safety is in jeopardy.  You must buy us a fire alarm.

Screenshot-92

Banana:  I love you, baby!  I love you all.  I am going to cuddle you, and hug you and feed you all day long instead of going to bed.
Thanks, Cinnamon.  -5

Screenshot-93

Marzipan, sit back down and read to the little brat!
Marzipan:  I can’t.  I need–
What could you possibly need?

Screenshot-94

Marzipan:  One is crying.  Must drop everything and cuddle it.  To Death.

Screenshot-95

I couldn’t do it any longer.  Impromptu birthday time.  I do not have names and they all look the same anyway.
Girl #1:  Jade’s hair and eyes.  Sapphire’s blue skin.

Screenshot-96

Girl #2:  All Jade.

Screenshot-97

Mochaccino:  Move it, banana brain!  You’re blocking my way to the bed.
-5

Screenshot-99

They only had one boy.  Jade’s hair.  Sapphire’s skin and eyes.

Screenshot-100

Girl #3:  Jade’s hair.  Sapphire’s skin and eyes.

Screenshot-101

I swear to God.  You were just in front of your bed.
-5

Screenshot-102

I broke down and gave them lifesaving time in the swings.

Screenshot-103

Cinnamon:  This is great, Banana.  I can’t wait until you get to read me another one in five minutes.
Banana:  I am going to bed.
Cinnamon:  No.  I am going potty and then YOU WILL READ ME ANOTHER!

Screenshot-104

What the hell are you doing?  It’s bedtime!
Banana: Food.
No.  At this point, I would rather you just died of starvation instead of passing out.

Screenshot-105

Godddammit!
-5

Screenshot-106

I have to admit, the kids are well taken care of and happy.  They do cry, but never just because they can.

Screenshot-107

Screenshot-108

Screenshot-109

Screenshot-110

Umber, stop!  Drop that baby!  Chrystal, go potty!

Screenshot-111

The first one is potty trained at least.

Screenshot-112

Banana veered off course to the shower to make sure a few kids were fed.  #2 is getting potty trained.  I think Sapphire is off to read Mochaccino to sleep.

Screenshot-114

Banana:  You do realize that you must feed her.  She just woke up.
Marzipan:  False.  I am tired.  Therefore, she is too.

Screenshot-115

What the hell is going on here?
Sage:  You remember that pop-up box a second ago?
Yes.
Sage:  It was not an opportunity like you thought.  See you in three days.   PARTY TIME CRUISE!
@& @&#E^&# @ @&#^ &#&*@#*  @&#@w^@^@

Screenshot-116

No!  This is not allowed!
-5

Screenshot-117

Girl #3:  Hungwy!
Marzipan:  What?  You have a dirty diaper?

Screenshot-118

Marzipan:  There you go, little girl with no name.  All clean.
Girl #3:  HUNGWY!

Screenshot-119

Girl #3:  FEED ME YOU USELESS PISSANTS!
Banana:  I take it you were never fed?
Girl #3:  DUH MORON!  The bubble over my head is RED!

Screenshot-120

Boy child:  THERE IS SOMETHING SQUISHY IN MY PANTS!  FIX IT!

Screenshot-121

Boy child:  THEN YOU DIRTBAGS CAN FEED ME!

Screenshot-122

Useless, piece of shit babysitter:  I think one of them is crying.
No shit.   It is now Wednesday.  Yes.  Only Wednesday.  Not a single person has been to work or school, but yet, it is time for prom and those idiots took off.

Screenshot-123

Babysitter Dipshit:  There.  Now your butt is all clean.

Screenshot-124

Babysitter:  NOW SHUT UP!

Screenshot-126

Girl in crib:  FEED ME!
Boy on floor:  NO!  FEED ME!
Babysitter:  * has nervous breakdown*

Screenshot-127

Mochaccino:  Bedtime story?
Charlie:  No.
LOL!

Screenshot-128

Banana to the rescue.  Sort of.

Screenshot-129

Executive decision:  Banana became controllable, but only to skill and take care of babies.  His family-oriented trait really came in handy.

Screenshot-130

Things went pretty smoothly after that.  Even Marzipan helped out.

Screenshot-131

Marzipan ran off, but Banana stayed faithful in his attempt to make sure all his cousins are skilled up.

Screenshot-132

Marzipan showed back up in time to put the last one to bed.  Thanks a lot.

Screenshot-133

Cinnamon:  MUFFIN THIEF!
Banana:  Shut up.  I’m tired and hungry.  The muffin is mine.

Screenshot-134

Will you go to bed!
Mochaccino:  No!  I am going to dance all night!
No.  No you’re not.  Turns off every freaking radio in the house.

Screenshot-136

Blessed silence!  Everyone except Mochaccino is asleep.  A quick peek shows that I turned off the stereo to the only person who was not tired.  Sorry, kid.
Mochaccino:  No biggie.  I’ll just hang out with the blocks.

Screenshot-137

Don’t eat that!
Mochaccino:  *nom nom nom*

Screenshot-138

Banana:  Holy crap.  That’s disgusting kid!
Mochaccino:  Oh!  Is everyone awake now?
Banana:  Yep.
Mochaccino:  Cool.  I need a bedtime story.
*facepalm*

Screenshot-139

Oh look who came home.  Wait.  What did you two do?
Sapphire:  We decided to come home full adults.
dammit.

Screenshot-140

Banana:  Mom, you need to spread it around.
Chrystal:  Spread what around?
Banana:  That I singlehandedly took care of 5 cousins and one little brother.
Chrystal:  All by yourself?
Banana:  Well, Marzipan sort of helped by teaching a couple to talk.  But I did the rest.  Alone!
Chrystal:  Fine, I will make sure that everyone hears about it.
Banana:  Oh and now that you’re home, we can have the six birthdays that just popped up.
Chrystal:  Already?

I did finally delete the school/sports complex and put a new one down.  No one ever got in trouble for ditching and their grades stayed at C, so no one failed either.  Not sure what happened, but I just did not have time to deal with it after the quads were born.  Mochaccino and Cinnamon are going to have locked in traits, but there is still time for Marzipan and Banana to work on their grades.  I still can’t believe that I was so distracted that I let the only two controllables take off on vacation.  Next time, we will have six birthdays and one more weekend before school starts for real.  Cinnamon and Mochaccino both have the stir crazy moodlets, which needs to be taken care of.  Prom helped the teens out, so they never got stir crazy.  I still have no clue how Jade got quads.  I have not even set up woohooer yet (or any mods for that matter) in the new town.  At default, there will be no woohoo or babymaking, much less quads since the percentage is at 0.0001%.  Oh well.

Score:
Torch Holders: 6
Sim Failing School: 0
Passing Out: 66 (+9)
Self-Urination: 60
Accidental Deaths: 1
Social Worker Visit: 1
Births: 40
Twin Births: 4
Triplet Births: 2
Quads: 2
Fulfilling LTW: 5
Achieving Honor Roll: 8
Times Cheated: 3
Randomizing every LTW choice and trait for a whole generation: 5
Not using spares Happiness points for a generation: 5
Every 100,000 dollars: 15
Having an NP Spouse reach the top of their career: 1

10 thoughts on “Chapter 4

  1. Moccachino and Cinnamon are my faves early on, they have more of a mix than the older two face clones. The blue skin and purple hair works well!

    Sapphire: Wife! Wife! Wife!
    Jade: WHAT!?
    Sapphire: WE HAVE A GODDAMNED POOL!
    PMSL, oh sims. I will definitely have to try putting words in my sims’ mouths sometime. Maybe when I have uncontrollable sims so they might actually talk about random stuff.

    OMG, FOUR babies? Why, Jade? Though I had to laugh at the teen boys wanting to cuddle all the babies to death instead of sleeping. So not teenage boy behaviour. And Banana was freaking awesome with parents away; even if he’s not heir, maybe he should stay as the live in babysitter…

    1. The boys are dorks. Not sure if I will keep Banana around. I do not want such a big household next gen. This is a mess. I can’t wait to start moving people out.

      I do not base my choices on looks. I am not allowing Jade Jr. or Marzipan, but everyone else is on a personality basis. Cinnamon is freak of nature. Mochaccino is in top running though.

Leave a comment