Chapter 2

Screenshot-2

Previously on the Woohoo ISBI, we had woohoo..excessive amounts of woohoo.  We also had peeing, passing out, birthdays, move outs and finally the onset and birth of Generation 3.

I need to learn to do the pics and posts at the same time.  I can honestly say that I cannot remember what happened last time I played.  This bodes very badly for any sort of excitement.

Let me also mention that it’s 24 degrees (F) here with a windchill making it feel like 13.  Hubby was fixing the heater and it’s right next to me.  Within 5 minutes of the “fix”, I was dying from carbon monoxide.  2 hours later and I still have a major migraine and queasy tummy.  This might be partially responsible for any memory loss to the last play time.

Screenshot-3
So, he works on his fire truck and alarm.  That’s it.  He has put out two fires and saved one sim.  He is level 8 now.

*I Hate the firefighter career with every fiber of my being*

Screenshot-4
Mango:  Hewwwowww!  I stinky!

Screenshot-5
Mango: I use the Power of Purple to get you idiots to do my bidding!

Screenshot-6
Ginger:  I’m only picking you up because you won’t stop screaming.

Screenshot-7
Ginger:  Okay, I’m done with you.  Now shut up.

Screenshot-8
Ginger:  Holy crap that thing stinks!

Screenshot-9
Fudge: Daddy’s here, Mango.  Now you’re all clean.
Mango:  Hungy, daddy.

Screenshot-10
Jenn is now sorry that she made Blackberry get a job and had Ginger quit hers.  Useless bitch.

Screenshot-18
We got another one on the way.  Not sure if they will have a third or not.  Please post your thoughts on that topic.

Screenshot-21
Mango: I hungy and I have to pee.
Fudge:  Just a couple of more words for daddy and then you can have whatever you want.

Screenshot-22
Fudge: …..and that’s how you clean the cage, mom.
Plum:  Yeah, I don’t do cleaning anymore.  I had to clean up after you pigs for a whole generation.  I’m done.

Screenshot-23
Fudge:  ..and Ginger, instead of stuffing your face, why don’t you do some dishes and take care of your child.
Ginger:  How about not.

Screenshot-24
Aww, Razz I was so mad at first.  Luckily, the shower and the thought bubble saved the day.  Carry on to something else.

Screenshot-25
Mango:  Daddy, keep scary redhead away from me.
Fudge:  No worries, Mango.  It’s your very special day.

Screenshot-29
Birthday time!

Screenshot-32
Mango is now an insane, evil snob.  But he’s such a cutie.

Screenshot-37
Holy crap.  Pineapple is married to someone named Kristi.  Yay!

Screenshot-39
Please, please, don’t kill yourself.

Screenshot-40

Screenshot-41
I am happy to report that the invisible chair did let Mango get to the bathroom in plenty of time.

I also hate this stupid house.  I hate building.  I hate decorating.

Screenshot-43
Still doing his athletics when he can to escape his whacko family.

Screenshot-45
He wanted to train someone and luckily Blackberry was handy.

Screenshot-46
Oops.  Apparently while Fudge was training Blackberry, we failed to care see the baby incoming pop up.  Double oops, my poor precious got screwed of his card.  Don’t worry precious, I got the game open just for you.

Screenshot-46
Okay…that crib is seriously making me ill (from carbon monoxide and that pattern)…must look away from pic.

I love Fudge!  He read my mind!   He wished to move.  We did!  EA home, but they won’t stay.  It’s only long enough to figure out what I did wrong with their house.  I think I built on the dotted line or something.  They started sleeping half in the house and half in the yard.

The move gave Ginger this.

Screenshot-47
It was to be Living in the Lap of Luxury or something.

Screenshot-48
Fudge is still at a 2 fire count.

Screenshot-50
Poor Blackberry spends most of the week in jail, hence why Mango was not properly taken care of when Fudge was at work.

A few sim days later….

Screenshot-4
Poor Bberry.

Screenshot-5
Baby!

Screenshot-8
Pop married?  Wow!   So, it was past time.  Beech was given to Pop as an infant.  I kept an eye on him to make sure all was well.

Screenshot-6
Beech Tart (yep, he deserved a good last name).  He is (makes me giggle) Insane, Clumsy and Unlucky.

Screenshot-9
Screenshot-10
Danita Tart.  I changed her hair and added makeup.  So pretty!

Screenshot-7
I didn’t want Kristi to feel left out.  Here is Pineapple’s wife.

Wow, I thought I had more for you guys.  We are caught up.  Papaya is still an infant in my game.  So, here is one of my shortest updates in history.  I will make you all suffer next time.   I should also mention that Ginger isn’t really that bad.  She was just having a horrible pregnancy and kept a low profile and I have a headache so my grumpy trait showed through a bit when I was reminded of how Fudge had to be removed from work to change and feed Mango.

2 thoughts on “Chapter 2

Leave a comment